What a world

egb_hibs

Can there be a greater portent of the end times, than relying on Anthony Blair to speak the basic, objective, scientifically demonstrable (in 101 ways), incontrovertible truth?

In saying this it’s hard to escape the conclusion that the old fox hasn’t just sensed a change in the weather as was always his gift. Still, what with this, Dickie Dawkins declaring himself a cultural Christian, and the end of skinny jeans, it’s almost like the zeroes were never a thing.

Still, we will always have Mr Brightside and dearest @Archie to remind us it wasn’t all a fever dream ;))

Can there be a greater portent of the end times, than relying on Anthony Blair to speak the basic, objective, scientifically demonstrable (in 101 ways), incontrovertible truth?

In saying this it’s hard to escape the conclusion that the old fox hasn’t just sensed a change in the weather as was always his gift. Still, what with this, Dickie Dawkins declaring himself a cultural Christian, and the end of skinny jeans, it’s almost like the zeroes were never a thing.

Still, we will always have Mr Brightside and dearest @Archie to remind us it wasn’t all a fever dream ;))
?

Just a wee laugh hoping to catch you before you called it a day last night Archie; though you do seem stuck with the positions of that era, despite the inevitable cheque for the banquet having long since arrived.

Why would Archie 'call it a day' when the day is not an hour old?

Ok give me the scientific demonstration in 101 ways or STFU!
How about every single one of 36 trillion cells in the human body containing sex determining chromosomes?

Oh and before you try and cite chromosomal abnormalities, that’s what those are. They’re not a sex.

What should we col you then?
I was a tradesman most of my working life and my moniker changed daily.

So.....'Hey! Fuckface! Was oft heard.
Hoi! Arsehole! ....Seemed to be most guys favourite.
Shitfor brains! Got an airing occasionally.
One guy who was an aficionado of Hill Street Blues used to shout, Hey, Dogbreath!
Anything does me really.....
I'm not easily offended.

Unless I get called by my proper forename.
Hate it.

One guy who was an aficionado of Hill Street Blues used to shout, Hey, Dogbreath!
I'm not easily offended.

Hate it.

Noted L....👍

I'm not easily offended.

Hate it.
You forgot "Take the van keys away from that homicidal maniac"

I dont do this under any circumstance....normally, but as we are one family....
My given name is Laurence.
And I hate it.
For one reason really and it's the Doric pronunciation.
The au gets totally burned.
Laaaarence.
Fucking horrendous.
Hence: Lars. Larry. Lorenzo( seriously!). One bloke even calls me Scharenkov!
There you have it.
Shrink is probably pissing himself at this.

I dont do this under any circumstance....normally, but as we are one family....
My given name is Laurence.
And I hate it.
For one reason really and it's the Doric pronunciation.
The au gets totally burned.
Laaaarence.
Fucking horrendous.
Hence: Lars. Larry. Lorenzo( seriously!). One bloke even calls me Scharenkov!
There you have it.
Shrink is probably pissing himself at this.
A fine name. Laurence the Fox, you now are in my imagination.

Unfortunately that may give rise to me unconsciously visualising you something like this

IMG_0678.jpeg

Interesting that Starmer agreed with a man but not the scores of women who've been saying this to him for years. It's almost as if...
The great and the good rarely seem to listen to the black and brown people they claim concern for either; ciphers or cannon fodder seems to be how the patronised are viewed.

The tories need to go yesterday, but this lot with 500+ seats…shiver me timbers. No minority or disadvantaged group is going to be safe.

And he confirmed it on Question Time! Tony Blair is right but Rosie Duffield is toxic.

Unless, a man doesn't have a vagina but he can have a cervix 🤔

And he confirmed it on Question Time! Tony Blair is right but Rosie Duffield is toxic.

Unless, a man doesn't have a vagina but he can have a cervix 🤔
I dinnae ken aboot all this shite aboot who's got what further doon but I'm quite happy being a man wi tits. I've got a couple of fannies for mates tae.

Good one Billy. I am probably familiar with some of the fannies 🤔