West versus East bounce football-Possible Match V Erin Hibs

DaddyK said:
Fcuckin quality thread, top work auld yin:yeah: :rollfloor

Cheers Kev. One can but try :thumbgrin Bonus getting the big man in your team is I'm adaptable. Post breaks? use Stretch as a post. Crossbar? again I'm yer man. I can also do a mean corner flag. :rollfloor :rollfloor

DaddyK said:
Quality, I reckon you and Jimmy would make a great comedy double act:thumbgrin Not trying to advise the mangement team, oh no, but I'd have you as a target man in the box. Batter it off the big guys napper and we'll be up in nae time. ERIN, don't have anyone as big as you:thumbgrin :applause:

Aye me and jimmy aka Little&Large. A wee thought has just crossed my mind :hmmm Me and Uncle radge, and some other skinny felly, wee could be hired out for party's as portable goals. :rollfloor :rollfloor

seeing as tall players are all the fashion here,

gunner, you want another body? meant to be playing golf, but stuff that.

mad giraffe said:
seeing as tall players are all the fashion here,

gunner, you want another body? meant to be playing golf, but stuff that.
It's no exactly up to me, but a think we've got the final numbers. I might be wrong though? :dunno:

sproule1875 said:
Tattooedhibee
Jimmyhibs
LutherBlisset
Owen Wright
Ben
Pat Lowe
Gunnerhibby
Jamie
David Wright+ Jim Wright
James Riordan
No 10
Neepsy
Sproule1875
Stretch

Boomtownhibey's got work so he's unable to play.
Why is every1 editing it and taking players out:banger:

What footwear should one bring with one on Saturday :dunno:

Mouldies::dunno:

Studs::dunno:

Astros::dunno:

Also do we need strips, or are they being supplied. :dunno:

I know nuffing :rollfloor :rollfloor

stretch said:
What footwear should one bring with one on Saturday :dunno:

Mouldies::dunno:

Studs::dunno:

Astros::dunno:

Also do we need strips, or are they being supplied. :dunno:

I know nuffing :rollfloor :rollfloor
I'm wearing studds/blades, and incase it gets rough shinpads. :wink:

sproule1875 said:
I'm wearing studds/blades, and incase it gets rough shinpads. :wink:

Is there going to be a pagger :dunno: Why you taking blades :dunno:

GOTCHA :rollfloor :yeah: :rollfloor :yeah: :rollfloor

What about strips :dunno: I'm no playing in the scud. Fcuk thats a horrible thought, me naked. :sad :sad

stretch said:
What about strips :dunno: I'm no playing in the scud. Fcuk thats a horrible thought, me naked. :sad :sad

Gunner's got Shirts and Shorts,No sure about Socks though:dunno:

Jamie said:
:hmmm you possibly could get dropped from the squad for the regulars that have played many time afore :wink: :thumbgrin

Who the fcuk are you like? leave my laddie alone :rollfloor

stretch said:
:rollfloor I've nae idea, when I watched the Bounce V .Net, a couple o' years ago the bounce did wear strips, but I'm really no sure. :dunno:

stretch said:
If the rain keeps up it'l be flippers and macintosh jacket.
:rollfloor

Daddy'O'Hibee said:
If the rain keeps up it'l be flippers and macintosh jacket.

So I can wear Speedo's, and go doon in the box like that fcuk Maloney :yeah:

stretch said:
So I can wear Speedo's, and go doon in the box like that fcuk Maloney :yeah:
Or cycling shorts and be Stretch Armstrong. i know, i know im out of here, im definately heading out to watch though.
:thumbgrin

The squad has now been amended and reads as:

Bounce Squad

Ben
Pat Lowe
Gunnerhibby
Jamie
James Riordan
No 10
Neepsy
Tattoedhibee
Jimmyhibs
LutherBlisset
Owen Wright
Sproule1875
Stretch
Mad Girrafe
TamCat

All Players Please Note:

We have a full set of strips(green tops, white shorts) but NO SOCKS
Please could you all bring your own GREEN socks.

We are playing on a GRASS pitch, so, given the weather we've had the past few days, studs are the order of the day.

If you have a warm trackie top could you bring it with you, this will help the subs keep warm, as, you never know, you could be one.

The meeting time for all players is 12.00-12.15, no later please as there are team matters to sort out and its better that all players are there at the same time.

The pitch can be found here, circled ...

http://www.multimap.com/map/browse....table=&ovtype=&keepicon=true&zm=1&scale=50000

if anyone needs, or can offer, a lift, please do so.

cheers

stretch said:
Aye me and jimmy aka Little&Large. A wee thought has just crossed my mind :hmmm Me and Uncle radge, and some other skinny felly, wee could be hired out for party's as portable goals. :rollfloor :rollfloor

Aye Stretch, yer more than a match for my physique.

(Mr Universe Smiley)....

P.S Colin could dae with a lift tae mate. :dunno:

James Riordan said:
Aye Stretch, yer more than a match for my physique.

(Mr Universe Smiley)....

P.S Colin could dae with a lift tae mate. :dunno:

I text ye tae tell ye I would pick ye up :dunno:

11.15 at yer gaff

Gunnerhibby said:
I text ye tae tell ye I would pick ye up :dunno:

11.30 at yer gaff

Was it tonight bud, because I got a shedload of texts from random numbers r' us and accidently deleted all my texts. :sad

I'll see you at 11.30 though Colin, great stuff. :thumbgrin

DaddyK said:
Make um walk, he could do with putting on some beef on those pipecleaners.

Awright Jamesy:wink: :rollfloor

Oi, shut it you ya fat radge. :yeah:

Congrats on the Daddyness Kev, top notch big fella. Hope you're enjoying it thus far mate. :thumbgrin

The pipecleaners are fine, ye cannae fatten a thoroughbred, ye should ken that by now. :wink:

Hopefully see you soon dood.

DaddyK said:
Aye, putting on the beef in solidarity with the WEE EMPEROR. I've got me and the nieces and Gabe four seasos for next season. The real worry for folk though, I'm no telling them where I've got them for - MWAH HAH HAH

I'm enjoying it very much mate and he will be wearing his Hibs vest to support the boys on Sunday:yeah:

You can watch when Dudge eventually gets me that beer in he promised:wink: :rollfloor

Aye, I'll only be watching 'cos it's a certainty he'll no get me one. :rollfloor

Pass on the best wishes to the family mate, seems like yer right enough. :thumbgrin

DaddyK said:
Thanks James, mind and give me a holler if your ever get the NET Vs. BOUNCE game on again.

Love watching that encounter:wink: :yeah:

Looking forward to it already Kev, even if only to see those red strides you had on again. :rollfloor

:worthy

DaddyK said:
Had them on for a wee head wetting drink on Saturday, Paddy Barry introduced himself to me and then the strides:rollfloor :yeah:

To coin the Burbank, now that's funny and I dont care who you are. :rollfloor :rollfloor