Webster and Zaliuakas

OB1875

Just speaking to a dyed in the wool jambo at work, he said Webster isn't playing and Zaliuakas is away to Sheffield United for a medical.

Anyone else heard this?

McGlynn did refuse to disclose the member of his team struggling to make the game.

In other words an influential yin ya fucking Hearts donut.

The words "gunt" and "told me" is enough to instantly turn a deaf ear to.

No offence directed at the op by the way

The words "gunt" and "told me" is enough to instantly turn a deaf ear to.

No offence directed at the op by the way

None taken. Only posted as the lad is decent and looked a bit upset telling me. Was just curious if others had heard anything.

McGlynn did refuse to disclose the member of his team struggling to make the game.

In other words an influential yin ya fucking Gunts donut.

I dunno about influential but this sort of chat is usually reserved for their 8 million pound winger, Andrew D(r)iver.

None taken. Only posted as the lad is decent and looked a bit upset telling me. Was just curious if others had heard anything.
There has been a rumour that Webster is supposedly signing for Bristol city

The words 'pullin' yer wire' come tae mind.

I dont think the Gunts are gonnae leave themselves exposed with 3 of their mainstay defence out of this Derby.

Wishful thinkin' on our part, fuckin' excellent if true :gunts:

The words "rats" and "sinking ship" spring to my mind.

Without a doubt BTH.

I said as much on another thread.
Now they know there ain't no candy, the gunt will find it the reason they really all signed, and it is for sure that its not because they are a big club.
They started their "big team" pish when they started to pay money they never ever had, or were ever going to have.
And we were sorting our finances out, so we were a wee team
I wonder that they call a club who are as skint as Gretna.....

Oh aye, amateurs
smiley-laughing021.gif

While we are getting stronger.