Warnock away

Whole episode was farcical. Shouldn't have sacked Robson unless replacement in place then get a temp manager. Club is a shambles and wasted the money they earned from Europe last season. Just highlights that money doesn't guarantee success.

Must admit he looked a bit creepy getting pics taken with bairns in the crowd.

Not one shot on target last night. Definitely has the look of butchers era here. Don't want them to go down but love raith up for my aunt who stayed a few hundred yards from the stadium. Great wee town Kirkcaldy with lovely Beveridge Park near the ground.

And to read the stream of "We could have had him instead of Monty" posts on here.
I was one of the few who posted that, I was looking for stability and a degree of football nous……………..don’t mind admitting I was wrong.

Reactions: Dub
Not one shot on target last night. Definitely has the look of butchers era here. Don't want them to go down but love raith up for my aunt who stayed a few hundred yards from the stadium. Great wee town Kirkcaldy with lovely Beveridge Park near the ground.
Plastic pitch though 🙁

And @joethehibby might manage to a Hibs game!

Excited Happy Birthday GIF

And @joethehibby might manage to a Hibs game!

Excited Happy Birthday GIF
R u Jack k ‘s twin brother by any chance . Twa dugs wi twa bones ffs . I’ve already said I’m goin to starks park next wednesday . If or when I’m back to ER is ponderable atm, we’ll see, I’ll let u know so u can buy me a pint 🤪
Guiness tops 👍

Still no hired a manager. But of a shambles.

Whoever they appoint when they do, their fans will no be happy!!!

Still no hired a manager. But of a shambles.

Whoever they appoint when they do, their fans will no be happy!!!
At the start of the week (Monday) it was reported they were going to appoint their new manager "within the next 72 hours".
Here we are on Saturday and still nothing.
Had a suspicion it might have been Michael O'Neill as it's a pretty thankless task managing Northern Ireland and he would be keen to get back to club management at a big scottish club. However I think that would have happened by now if it was going to happen.

For once I agree with what Stewart said about Abesheep being in a real mess and we think we’ve got problems, if they did get O’Neill they’ll be a force, wouldn’t say no to him coming to us.

It was rumoured that he came close a few vacancies or so back,* but that he had a bit of a problem putting the cork back in,**and that blew the deal.

No idea if either * or **was true.

It was rumoured that he came close a few vacancies or so back,* but that he had a bit of a problem putting the cork back in,**and that blew the deal.

No idea if either * or **was true.
Reckon he's a big cork.

From BBC gossip

Aberdeen have agreed a deal to make Elfsborg boss Jimmy Thelin their new manager, with the Swede due to join the Pittodrie club at the start of June (Scottish Sun).