Villa Bradford

Perthhibee

Space Cadet Radge
Anybody watching?

Makings of a classic with the premiership side chasing the game having lost 3 1 in first leg at bradford.....

First ten mins have been frantic

Hope Bradford get through...I've been to Valley Parade several times over the years as Bradford is not to far from where my brother lives.

Yeh im hoping they do too.... watched the first leg and after that display i think they deserve it

Always like the underdog

Yeh im hoping they do too.... watched the first leg and after that display i think they deserve it

Always like the underdog

Budge over and gies a seat.

Villa are one of these "inoffensive" teams in the epl [best league in the world :spew] in my opinion but it is always nice to see the underdog win.

it was eh. Villa look like they are going to win this.

How's the booze boutique btw bonny lad.

Going ok Bud ( see what I done there) been fairly quiet since New Year, but everywhere is the same, fecking supermarket bastards eh

Did he no get MOM in the first game anaw :g: won't stay there if he is consistently as good as this

I think he did mate. Aye he looks like he should be playing at a higher level

Going ok Bud ( see what I done there) been fairly quiet since New Year, but everywhere is the same, fecking supermarket bastards eh

Generally speaking we [Human beings that is] are basically herd animals. Drinking at a wee pond on your own is okay for a while but soon enough you will want to go out, have a slurp from the lake where all the other humans are, and get into a conversation/argument/chat up moment/etc.

It'll pick up again soon :thumbgrin

Generally speaking we [Human beings that is] are basically herd animals. Drinking at a wee pond on your own is okay for a while but soon enough you will want to go out, have a slurp from the lake where all the other humans are, and get into a conversation/argument/chat up moment/etc.

It'll pick up again soon :thumbgrin

Absolutely Ian, was the same last January, every @@$@ is skint from Chrimbo with a stack of bills, they won't resist my Wee Hibs pub in south Oxon for long, the draw of Belhaven best over their warm cask ales will have them creeping back....

Well that and my Fosters is the cheapest in the toon :giggle:

Absolutely Ian, was the same last January, every @@$@ is skint from Chrimbo with a stack of bills, they won't resist my Wee Hibs pub in south Oxon for long, the draw of Belhaven best over their warm cask ales will have them creeping back....

:giggle:

Fair play to Bradford, but Villa for Premier league defending? That is fucking woefull

Daz mentioned to me that you introduced that to the pub and the locals are liking it. Nice one squirrel.

I still do the odd Vicars Daughter :shock:

And serve the occasional Village Idiot so Daz will be alright when he visits :rollfloor

Anywhere near a place called Upper Hayford?, or Deddington?

About 25 miles south of there, straight doom the A34 Bill, your laddie at RAF Upper Heyford?

Naw, I worked there 30 years ago, nice part of the country, had a right laugh with the locals too, thought our accents were mental. The landlady of the boozer in Deddington we drank in sold the place and we got invited to the last night, free booze! We missed work for 2 days and got emptied.:giggle:

SHAMEFUL TOUTING FOR BUSINESS ALERT

:rollfloor:rollfloor

Half 2 on saturday i'd just entered the ground when my phone rings........

Bannox......you going to the game today ?
Me.....Aye just entered ER
Bannox........I'm in Tamsons , i went into the H&C but you weren't there

I mean with all the technology we have the numpty couldn't let me know he was in Edinburgh :shock:

Half 2 on saturday i'd just entered the ground when my phone rings........

Bannox......you going to the game today ?
Me.....Aye just entered ER
Bannox........I'm in Tamsons , i went into the H&C but you weren't there

I mean with all the technology we have the numpty couldn't let me know he was in Edinburgh :shock:

It's not the technology we have that is the issue here Daz. It's the technology he has that is the problem.

220px-Reagan_Mitterrand_1984_%28cropped%29.jpg

Naw, I worked there 30 years ago, nice part of the country, had a right laugh with the locals too, thought our accents were mental. The landlady of the boozer in Deddington we drank in sold the place and we got invited to the last night, free booze! We missed work for 2 days and got emptied.:giggle:

Aye some great boozers round here Bill, all real ales and ingelnook fireplaces,

Anyway, I take it all back when I said it looked like Villa would win this :doh

Ignoring the two assassins above, back to the game, anyone feel reminded of the 0-3 Huns cup game at Ipox ? All the Villa fans bailing out like the Huns and City fans having a fucking ball :banana:

Apart from one hun wi a walking stick giving us verbals then proceeded to fall going up the stairs :laff:

Aye Bannox, we were made very welcome too, the place was full off Kajagoogoo lookalikes and my mate done his hair up like 1 on the free booze night, he was about 40 years old then. :giggle: