Typical Gunts

Doc Shrink

Best ignored
“A mindless Hearts fan has decided to target his own stadium with graffiti in an attempt to ramp up the pressure on Robbie Neilson.

An image on social media appears to show a message spray painted outside the main entrance at Tynecastle, with the club's badge defaced by the words "fuck off Neilson". Neilson has come under huge scrutiny in recent weeks after five defeats from six allowed Aberdeen and Hibs to close the gap on third place.”

Good luck plods in identifying the miscreant.
“A mindless Hearts fan” eh?

That narrows it down to erm…… well… all of them really.

Ooh they're not happy! Want the culprits hung drawn and quartered.'What kind of *&*^ does this to their club?' 'same kind that fly planes' 'if it were hibs with some wit it'd be Nielson must stay!'

“A mindless Hearts fan has decided to target his own stadium with graffiti in an attempt to ramp up the pressure on Robbie Neilson.

An image on social media appears to show a message spray painted outside the main entrance at Tynecastle, with the club's badge defaced by the words "fuck off Neilson". Neilson has come under huge scrutiny in recent weeks after five defeats from six allowed Aberdeen and Hibs to close the gap on third place.”

Good luck plods in identifying the miscreant.
“A mindless Hearts fan” eh?

That narrows it down to erm…… well… all of them really.
If the spelling is correct then it leaves a small number of suspects.
Plus the price of the spray paint.
Unless it was nicked....

The last time the gunts emptied him , they were second .
Yet it's Hibs fans who are notoriously hard to please.. Another myth that once it's been said , stays fact forever.
I wouldn’t say, ‘notoriously hard to please’, it’s more to do with their perceived superiority complex and entitlement. Also, instant success is the modern way for everything these days, whether it be sport or just life in general. It’s fuckin hilarious though to see that shower wetting themselves again however let’s not pretend we haven’t got the same mindset in a lot of our support too.

No wonder they have a totally unjustified superiority complex when the bawbag comes out with pish like "you need to win every game at Hawrtz" "the dressing room is like a morgue after a draw" fuckin slavering nonce they've won about 13 games out of 30 this season and probably had one of the lowest 3rd place finish points in years last season. That and going to Glasgow and often getting zero shots on target even in cup finals when the Huns are on theirs knees after playing 120 minutes in the heat 70 hours previously

I have serious doubts on them finishing 3rd.
Aberdeen look a better bet.

I have serious doubts on them finishing 3rd.
Aberdeen look a better bet.
If we hadn't fucked up on Saturday the Gorgie globetrotters would have been 4 points above 6th place. Off course we'll probably roll over against them in 2 weeks as per

I think they should have another of their protests outside the bus shelter where they pitch up with their tents and insist on change.

Weather's starting to get a bit warmer so they might make it through the night this time.

It would be a big ask but is it possible that they could miss out on top six , now that would be funny :yams1:
It would be hysterical.
The pompous wee windbags and their The Famous self styled moniker.

Mind you, even if they miss out on the millions third would bring, as long as they win the derby it’s a successful season for the mutants.

It would be hysterical.
The pompous wee windbags and their The Famous self styled moniker.

Mind you, even if they miss out on the millions third would bring, as long as they win the derby it’s a successful season for the mutants.
To be fair, I’d be pleased if we pumped them regularly.

As would all of us, but we would like to win other games too!
😀
If we had pumped them in every game this season we would at minimum have had a cup semi final and be sitting right behind the dandy’s going into the split. (Maybe even in third spot depending on tomorrow)
I’d take that.

If they hadn't gotten so many dodgy VAR decisions and handball goals allowed too stand we'd be above them already

Long may he stay.

Absolutely honking manager.

Got by on having more money than everyother team outside OF.

Hail Pressley wannabe.

Embarrassed Shame GIF

Neilson under massive pressure.
Such is the huge sense of entitlement at Tynecastle, they have convinced themselves they are out on their own as the third biggest club in Scotland and so naturally will finish third in the league. Now it's all looking a bit dodgy, they are looking at the always convenient scapegoat of Robbie Neilson. He will pay the price if Hibs win tomorrow then win the derby next Saturday, that will be too much for them to stomach.

Delusional FC. They’ve finished 3rd twice in the last 12 seasons including this one and were even talking about finishing second. Total fuckwits but you can guarantee they’ll turn up next week…