Trolls

Bangkokhibby

Just chillin'
I've got a superpower. Sniffing out trolls. Years of being involved in different forums often as admin have fine tuned this ability.
Not simple shit like Jambos but cops looking for info, ex husbands/stalkers looking for women's address details and a common one nowadays, *&*^ looking for enough info to prosecute users and providers of illegal iptv.
Can I urge anyone who receives requests for iptv info by DM to ignore or just give general advice available through google. I've already outed one a few months ago, hopefully binned. There may be another on board.

I've got a superpower. Sniffing out trolls. Years of being involved in different forums often as admin have fine tuned this ability.
Not simple shit like Jambos but cops looking for info, ex husbands/stalkers looking for women's address details and a common one nowadays, *&*^ looking for enough info to prosecute users and providers of illegal iptv.
Can I urge anyone who receives requests for iptv info by DM to ignore or just give general advice available through google. I've already outed one a few months ago, hopefully binned. There may be another on board.
On here?

I have my suspicions. Where better than a football forum to sniff out illegal iptv?
inspector clouseau GIF

Where are you Kato you slant eyed bastard. ..... I think I can get away with that, it's in the theme of the thread!

who did you out?

I cant remember the username but it was a newbie asking for iptv. He was given a couple of website names but that wasn't good enough, he wanted iptv providers. That was iffy as fuck and I said as much. Next thing the thread disappeared. I assumed at the time deleted by admin but maybe by himself.🤷

Fuck so are you! 🤣
Yea fine mate but how's about answering the question? How many times are you gonna be called out by different posters and you only answer with more shite or laughing emojis? Funny you are not.
Just tell me what rhuuumm means? Its a simple question. Maybe I'm too simple to understand.

Yea fine mate but how's about answering the question? How many times are you gonna be called out by different posters and you only answer with more shite or laughing emojis? Funny you are not.
Just tell me what rhuuumm means? Its a simple question. Maybe I'm too simple to understand.
I think you will find plenty posters know what a rhuuumm is Victor :giggley:

You had me on ignore for ages, now you want a conversation! Make yer mind up 🤭

It became pointless to have you on ignore as the site changed whereby you could see my posts and reply.
Conversation with you? Nah, but clarification of the pish you post in response to my posts is all I ask from you. As I said at least one other poster has you sussed and I understand why. No back up for the crap you post just more nonsense, emojis or silence.

It became pointless to have you on ignore as the site changed whereby you could see my posts and reply.
Conversation with you? Nah, but clarification of the pish you post in response to my posts is all I ask from you. As I said at least one other poster has you sussed and I understand why. No back up for the crap you post just more nonsense, emojis or silence.
One other poster has me sussed? 🤣 You mean one other poster disnae like me? Gutted!🤣
If your too stupid tae understand thats no my fault. I even gave you a clue! CLUE!:detective:

Ragin 🤣 Victor.
See even in a thread where I'm trying to help members by pointing out possible trolls you give me the name Victor, not forgetting the laughing emoji. Do you have learning difficulties? That's a serious question. I've seen your style of posting many times before. If so I'll back off.

Cheery👋