You mean, 'miiiaaaoooo'MOOOOOO I mean booooo.

Today Mrs Jackie was surprised to learn cartoon characters only have 3 fingers!
Young at heart by the Bluebells is a cover of a Bananrama songTIL
I think we’re alone now by Tiffany is a cover version
I went to school with a boy called Robert Duff. He got called, Trebor FuddLewis Wiles would be my guess , i wonder how many others can do this with their names ?
Used to work with a guy called Robert DuffI went to school with a boy called Robert Duff. He got called, Trebor Fudd
He didnae happen to e from Fife did he?Used to work with a guy called Robert Duff
As far as I know , lived in Markinch when I knew himHe didnae happen to e from Fife did he?
Probably the same boy. Small world ehAs far as I know , lived in Markinch when I knew him
Sure is , I worked with him in Smith Anderson in Falkland 26 years ago . He works in the Leslie Mill now and lives in Leven as far as i can tellProbably the same boy. Small world eh
I think you'll find the patron saint of sex workers is actually St Knickerless.TIL
St Nicholas as well as being the patron saint of children is also the patron saint of sex workers and pawnbrokers
Sure he's fae Freuchie or Kingskettle originally. He was a sound lad when I knew himSure is , I worked with him in Smith Anderson in Falkland 26 years ago . He works in the Leslie Mill now and lives in Leven as far as i can tell
definitely the same guySure he's fae Freuchie or Kingskettle originally. He was a sound lad when I knew him
1977?? The astronauts will be some age now C.TIL
that imminently, Voyager 1 space probe (launched in 1977) will have travelled one light day. Its travelling approx 38,000 mph or 17km per second!
Around 26Billion km in total.
From this I learned that were no leaving our backyard anytime soon

Now any of yous aulder posters remember a geezer who was arrested in Edinburgh quite a lot back in the 70's who's name was Audie Murphy?I knew of him but when reading this the other day it blew me away. What a life!
Audie Murphy - Wikipedia
en.wikipedia.org
Was that the guy who used to bevvy from 6am to midnight? Aw Day MurphyNow any of yous aulder posters remember a geezer who was arrested in Edinburgh quite a lot back in the 70's who's name was Audie Murphy?

FFS where's Billy when you need him ?Was that the guy who used to bevvy from 6am to midnight? Aw Day Murphy![]()
He's away tae bedFFS where's Billy when you need him ?
Or oot snowdropping. Cannae put anything past these Gracemount lot.He's away tae bed
I was watching afternoon telly one day a few months ago channel hopping and came upon an hour documentary, USA channel, about him. I'd heard of him but watching that was a real eye opener. An amazing life.I knew of him but when reading this the other day it blew me away. What a life!
Audie Murphy - Wikipedia
en.wikipedia.org
John Collins played for FulhamMOOOOOO I mean booooo.
Featured a few years ago on Paul Murton’s “Grand Tours” programmes - I think it was in the same episode as his piece about Glenbuck, home of the Shankly family.Curling Stones....
Ailsa Craig: Olympic curling stones and the Scottish island that makes them | Team GB
Did you know that a small Scottish island is famous for being the main supplier of curling stones?www.teamgb.com
Declan John plays for St Mirren.John Collins played for Fulham
Collins John also played for Fulham

The Cocteau Twins take their name from an unreleased Simple Minds song. They in turn take their name from a couplet In David Bowie's Jean Genie. David Bowie, in hls own turn, took his stage name from a composite of Kirkcaldy born footballer, Keiron Bowie and his manager at Hibernian FC, David Gray.TIL Kirsty McColl did backing vocals on Simple Minds Speed your love to me
I think her wife is tae.TIL
Hazel Dean
“Searching (I got to find me a man)”
Is a lesbian