The REAL Leigh Griffiths Blog chapter1

Take that ya bully.

:shrink306:

suck-it.jpg

cmon man it takes 2 secs to look down new posts to see it 5 from the top its no rocket science lol

Take it's your time of the month aye:wink:

Get a grip hardly crime of the century is it?

Bullets coming your way!!!

cmon man it takes 2 secs to look down new posts to see it 5 from the top its no rocket science lol

Naw, its social science. Sometimes a title draws ye in, sometimes it doesnae.
Sometimes you like reading a particular posters thoughts so you open their thread or ignore another posters thread cos you think theyre a tosser.

I am not calling anyone a tosser in this instance

Anyhoo. :scud:Answering back calls for something a bit harder than an egg young man. Bullet coming your way

Take it's your time of the month aye:wink:

Get a grip hardly crime of the century is it?

Bullets coming your way!!!

sorry :rollfloor get it feckin sorted hen :approve:

Naw, its social science. Sometimes a title draws ye in, sometimes it doesnae.
Sometimes you like reading a particular posters thoughts so you open their thread or ignore another posters thread cos you think theyre a tosser.

I am not calling anyone a tosser in this instance

Anyhoo. :scud:Answering back calls for something a bit harder than an egg young man. Bullet coming your way

you've been egged for your sheer ignorance to posting awareness :rollfloor

sorry :rollfloor get it feckin sorted hen :approve:

you've been egged for your sheer ignorance to posting awareness :rollfloor

This egging isnae satisfying me anymore.
Meet me at Harthill services so i can punch you.
7pm ok for you?

Jeez if I knew youz were all goin to fight I'd have gazed into ma crystal balls and not posted it up yesterday!
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)