The Peeveor Is Never Wrong Thread

Been here too long, thinks he's somebody radge.
Ever made a doodoo and never come clean? I was getting off a bus with my then 2 year old daughter who was the worst traveller ever. While carrying her downstairs she vomited over the back of a coat worn by the lady in front of us. I quickly alighted the bus and said fuckall. If you’re reading this and remember takig your coat off and realising somebody has spewed on it, I apologise.

The Edinburgh Folk Festival used to be held at the Teviot union during the Easter holidays. Outwith hogmanay, it was the biggest annual piss-up that Edinburgh's known.

During one concert (you have to leave the bar sometimes), one of my mates, pished out his heid, urgently needed to vomit. Sitting in the middle of a row, he realised he wouldn't make it out on time so tried to use an "old Indian trick" that someone had told him about. This involved bending slightly forward and removing his jumper while being sick into it as he pulled it over his head.

He totally mistimed the manoeuvre and ended up spewing into the hood of the duffle coat which was on the back of the seat in front of him. This belonged to another pal's wife and the two never spoke for years afterward.