His whole defence is that nobody told him he was breaking his own rulesReally interested to see what he and his script writers have come up with.
Plus him facing his peers.
Gonna be some amount of mumbling.
Him and trump, two of a kind .He admits to misleading parliament but.....
Unintentionally.
What a fucking shyster.
He asked one of his advisers he met at a party if the rules were being broken and was assured they weren’t.His whole defence is that nobody told him he was breaking his own rules![]()
Nothing will happen . The man is untouchable .
Dont bet against him being PM again in a couple of years when it all blows over , and he is bored jet setting around , because the twat is very rarely in parliament these days .
Dont forget , 54% of Scotland gave these clowns the go ahead to rule , rob, lie, smirk, and take the piss from us for “ another generation”
The red and blue Tories are wankers . So is a large proportion of Scottish inhabitants.
Is this akin to your estimate that the tories are going to win the next election aye?Nothing will happen . The man is untouchable .
Dont bet against him being PM again in a couple of years when it all blows over , and he is bored jet setting around , because the twat is very rarely in parliament these days .
Dont forget , 54% of Scotland gave these clowns the go ahead to rule , rob, lie, smirk, and take the piss from us for “ another generation”
The red and blue Tories are wankers . So is a large proportion of Scottish inhabitants.
Hes a lying cvnt, I ken it , you ken it, even Patsy...
They're feart tae sack him because he wid spill all about the rest of the fuckin lying thieving bastards.
Is that the adviser who resignedHe asked one of his advisers he met at a party if the rules were being broken and was assured they weren’t.
Is that patsy kensitHes a lying cvnt, I ken it , you ken it, even Patsy...
They're feart tae sack him because he wid spill all about the rest of the fuckin lying thieving bastards.
I don’t know when the next election will be . I am sadly confident they would win it if it was tomorrow.Is this akin to your estimate that the tories are going to win the next election aye?
Sack him from what? I thought he wasn't Prime Minister any more.Hes a lying cvnt, I ken it , you ken it, even Patsy...
He's an MP is he no? Sack the cvnt then handcuff him tae the moon.Sack him from what? I thought he wasn't Prime Minister any more.
He’s a backbencher, different from Elias, who’s a sidebencherSack him from what? I thought he wasn't Prime Minister any more.
Yer faster than a bullet.....Is that patsy kensit![]()
Spoken like a true taxman.Ignorance is no defence in the law.
Apparently so , found this ……Apparently and @SkyeHibs can maybe confirm 85% of all money earned by mps outwith parliament last year was by Boris.
Cannae sack an MP mate.He's an MP is he no? Sack the cvnt then handcuff him tae the moon.
Apparently so , found this ……
If ever there was a fud who didn’t desrve to be rich, it wiuld be that total arseholeThat's 'declared income' so obviously Boris will have 'earned' substantially more than that, not to mention favours from chums with mahoosive profits from dodgy PPE deals etc.
FixedIf ever there was a fud who didn’t desrve oxygen ,it wiuld be that total arsehole![]()
ThanksTHFixed![]()
Those paying to listen to the slavering buffoon are clearly NOT in their right mind.The mystery for me is, what the hell do people see in him?
Who in their right mind would pay to listen to him?
Like the fools that still think Brexit is a good idea. Cost the UK an arm and a leg.Those paying to listen to the slavering buffoon are clearly NOT in their right mind.
It’s beyond reason.
It doesn’t matter how rich he, or any of the rest of that shower of pricks get. They’ll all end up like the rest of us. Deid and either cremated or worm food.If ever there was a fud who didn’t desrve to be rich, it wiuld be that total arsehole![]()
Yes but they’ll have plenty undeserved dosh getting thereIt doesn’t matter how rich he, or any of the rest of that shower of pricks get. They’ll all end up like the rest of us. Deid and either cremated or worm food.
These are the “ we are engerland and nobody tells us what to do “ peopleLike the fools that still think Brexit is a good idea. Cost the UK an arm and a leg.
Well handcuff the cvnt tae the moon.Cannae sack an MP mate.
If the buffoon survives this and he ends up making a scumback, then they deserve everything that transpires in the future and it wont be prettyHes going to clutch at every straw, and shop anyone in order to save his lard laden arse.
Such a fine piece of humanity.
for "they" read "us". Scotland deserves every piece of shit that gets dropped on it from 2014 until the end of time . We had our chance , and we shat it . We need now to sit down and STFU , because most people in this country , for some reason or another, love to get shafted by these Tories. . Even the ones who claim to hate the Tories and Westminster more than most, showed true colours and rejected the chance to vote in a fairer, left leaning goverment.If the buffoon survives this and he ends up making a scumback, then they deserve everything that transpires in the future and it wont be pretty![]()
Pretty much this, sad to sayfor "they" read "us". Scotland deserves every piece of shit that gets dropped on it from 2014 until the end of time . We had our chance , and we shat it . We need now to sit down and STFU , because most people in this country , for some reason or another, love to get shafted by these Tories. . Even the ones who claim to hate the Tories and Westminster more than most, showed true colours and rejected the chance to vote in a fairer, left leaning goverment.
Boris defence that he didn't understand his own guidelines should be enough to sendd him to the tower. Surely anyone who was convicted of these crimes could now go back and claim stupidity. Boris will exit this latest inquest unscathed , and if anything more popular by his large cult (sp?) following.
It's Churchill all over again , and he is listed as one of the greatest Britons ever.