The Black and White and More Event

This to this...
all-new-juventus-2017-logo-4.jpg

= PISH!

Biggest load of marketing pish I've seen in a while.

It is an iconic, simple design centred around sharp lines and will surely steal the spotlight no matter where it is used. The design brings to mind a famous line from Gianni Agnelli: “I get excited every time I see a word beginning with J in the papers.”

Jambo
Jobby
Junkie
Jim Murphy

I'm afraid the excitement aint building here Gianni.
:coffee:

It is an iconic, simple design centred around sharp lines and will surely steal the spotlight no matter where it is used. The design brings to mind a famous line from Gianni Agnelli: “I get excited every time I see a word beginning with J in the papers.”JamboJobbyJunkieJim MurphyI'm afraid the excitement aint building here Gianni.:coffee:
Aye! Fuck juventus , a club with no morals they own or part own upwards of 400 players in all leagues in italy and like our"pond life" media they can do no wrong.Didn't help the fukkers on sunday against the sublime viola in florenz. get it up them.

I always liked Juve since Football Italia used to be shown on cooncil telly. Always had an exciting team back in the 90s and early 2000s with players like Ravanelli, Vialli etc.
Dunno where they're heading with this rebranding though?
For those that don't know, Juventus own several mountain resorts in the Turin alps, like Sestriere and Sauze D'Oulx, and are themselves a subsidiary of the car giant Fiat.

It is an iconic, simple design centred around sharp lines and will surely steal the spotlight no matter where it is used. The design brings to mind a famous line from Gianni Agnelli: “I get excited every time I see a word beginning with J in the papers.”

Jambo
Jobby
Junkie
Jim Murphy

Well he would get excited about that cos there ain't no letter J in the Italian alphabet!

Should we call them Uventus?

More like Iuventus.

J is one of 4 or 5 "borrowed" letters in Italian common usage.

[MENTION=2521]Madmike[/MENTION] could tell ye that cos he's married to Miss Italia - Right Madster :thumbgrin

That is really pish. I like Juve, seen them a few times and the lad Lombardo was always the best player, including Zidane and Del Piero.

The bald dude? Was his first name Attila or something, iirc?

Jambo
Jobby
Junkie
Jim Murphy

You forgot [MENTION=9931]Jack[/MENTION]