Zitellis Heid
"Yes, about 15."
What is the question??? :rascal:
How many players in a rugby team ?
What is 7+8 ?
Is that a pair of West Lothian Gloves? How many fingers are there?

The answer surely is "Hey Bannox how many times have you seen your wallet" ?
or "Forza how many fairways did you hit at Whitekirk last week "?

Or how many putts did Forza take on each green?![]()

What is Mark McGhee's IQ?
A tad generous there.
How many times does he say "you know" in each, you know, sentence?

4 of those were par 3's though:flog:The answer surely is "Hey Bannox how many times have you seen your wallet" ?
or "Forza how many fairways did you hit at Whitekirk last week "?
Or how many putts did Forza take on each green?![]()
, how many would be left ?
How many times do I mutter "That **** May doesn't have a clue" during each minute of a Fawkirt game?"
On the Whitekirk scenario, how many balls do I expect to lose (on the front 9)
And for a piece of Trivia. How many years service do you have to have in the Mexican Military :smug:before you receive a pension ? There is a point to the last one. Owing to the fact that the government before last in Mexico, decided, as a cost cutting measure to bin everyone from 12 to 14 years. Thus saving themselves a fortune in pension money. However these punters who were obviously pissed off, decided that with their military skills they would join the bandeeto gangs. This has rendered the entire North West section of Mexico outwith any form of government control. Thus making the drugs route into the US of A a skoosh case (as long as you give the controlling gangs there slice :coffee![]()
how many more centuries before we win the scottish cup

yer a bad bad man
If i didnae ken better id say you were a
but i ken you are just a wee :rascal:
:rascal:casperWe use essential cookies to make this site work, and optional cookies to enhance your experience.