The odious wee shit is certainly playing his part well. Not only does the inbred LOOK like a Newco player, he has taken to coming out with the same guff that his bosses do.
On his wee interview the other day he reckoned that he hadnt scored enough goals for the Gunts, but now he was hitting the net a bit more regularly so he was a bit of a shoe in for a cap.
The wee banjo player seems to miss the point that in the Gunts team he was facing in the main full time professional players. Now he is up against butchers bakers and candlestick makers in the 3rd Division.
One might expect goals to be a wee bit easier to come by in that situation you fick little twat.
:coffee:
No other international manager anywhere would select players from the lowest division of their league......as proven by the number of players who left The Rangers last season and citing the likely end of their international careers as that very reason.
IF Strachan selects Templeton, Wallace or any of them ahead of SPL players then it proves what we`ve all believed over the years. That is, that it doesn`t matter the talent and ability you have, all that matters is the team you play for. The Rangers mercenaries could score hat-tricks every fuckin week but they should be nowhere near a Scotland squad.
Templeton is a Fud without a doubt,and not worthy IMO of a call up ? but I always thought it was on ability you should be picked and if your playing well and not who you play for , we know this hasn't always happened in the past, as you go west , you get a cap , we all know that BUT ,,,
In Lee Wallaces case , is there better and who ?!?
Doesn't matter, and even looking at it objectively, they've been playing in the 3rd division for half a year now against part timers. Their performance levels will undoubtably have dropped (not like they've been walloping the sides week-in, week-out either). You simply cannot expect players plying their trade at that level to make the step up to international football?
The odious wee shit is certainly playing his part well. Not only does the inbred LOOK like a Newco player, he has taken to coming out with the same guff that his bosses do.
On his wee interview the other day he reckoned that he hadnt scored enough goals for the Gunts, but now he was hitting the net a bit more regularly so he was a bit of a shoe in for a cap.
The wee banjo player seems to miss the point that in the Gunts team he was facing in the main full time professional players. Now he is up against butchers bakers and candlestick makers in the 3rd Division.
One might expect goals to be a wee bit easier to come by in that situation you fick little twat.
:coffee:
Templeton is a Fud without a doubt,and not worthy IMO of a call up ? but I always thought it was on ability you should be picked and if your playing well and not who you play for , we know this hasn't always happened in the past, as you go west , you get a cap , we all know that BUT ,,,
For Scotland at LB? I'd imagine Bardsley and Fox would get a game before him.

I'd play Dixon ahead of Wallace and the 2 games he did play he was fantastic. Fox has upped his game a bit recently too.
Lee Wallace's auld man is Hibs daft.![]()
Right Hammi
I'm guessing you never fully read my post re non scots as in Fox playing for Scotland as they have went west and now sit on EPL benches, has he upped his game in training ???
Dixon , shit championship team and how's many games has he played this season ???
Really catch a grip, I can understand the anti Hun shit, I'm there on Black and Templton , but Wallace against the two you have mentioned..,Please !!!!!
If its the same guy am thinking about, he was a S/T holder when I worked beside him????
Although he's playing in Scottish footballs lowest tier, Wallace is by far Scotlands best left back imo, Paul Dixon would be my 2nd choice ahead of the hopeless Bardsley(seriously, he's fuckin shite) or Fox
No sure what he does for a living Dave, he was with a squad of us in Liege, not spoke to him for a year or so mate.

Right Hammi
I'm guessing you never fully read my post re non scots as in Fox playing for Scotland as they have went west and now sit on EPL benches, has he upped his game in training ???
Dixon , shit championship team and how's many games has he played this season ???
Really catch a grip, I can understand the anti Hun shit, I'm there on Black and Templton , but Wallace against the two you have mentioned..,Please !!!!!
Steady....
I did read your post and disagree about the championship being too big a step up, especially seeing as we're comparing to the lowest tier in Scottish football, never realised there was a set rule on my opinions.
It's also not an anti Rangers thing behind why I wouldn't pick Wallace, atleast not at LB, he actually makes a decent midfielder, I'd pick Dixon ahead of him because he regularly competes at a higher level and performs well.
A Scotland call up should be a direct result of form, not of how good you were a year ago or who you play for, so in a direct comparison of form between Dixon and Wallace then Dixon wins for me.