Temazepam

Haruki

Is jellies.

Is wee sleepers.

I talked my doctor into giving me a few.

And now that prescriptions need to be e-mailed? I'll e-mail innocently and see what happens. And lo and behold? Ha. Ha ha ha. S-Weet.

They're not bad things.

I suffer from horrible insomnia. So they're handy. And work.

And they're f\ckin superb when mixed with a few tins of Strongbow. They really are. My point is? F\ck knows. :rollfloor

xx

Is jellies.

Is wee sleepers.

And now that prescriptions need to be e-mailed? I'll e-mail innocently and see what happens. And lo and behold? Ha. Ha ha ha. S-Weet.

They're not bad things.

And they're f\ckin superb when mixed with a few tins of Strongbow. They really are. My point is? F\ck knows. :rollfloor

xx

Posted at 02.11.

Don't really do what they say on the tin huh! :coffee:

Is jellies.

Is wee sleepers.

They're not bad things.

xx

Better with 3 "blues" and 2 Stella`s if ye want a nice kip. :wink:

Speaketh one of the few men I'd expect to get this one.

But even I walk a million miles away from Stella. Scary, scary stuff AFAIC Russ. Scary. And mixed with blues? Very scary. But why not? :rollfloor

Speaketh one of the few men I'd expect to get this one.

But even I walk a million miles away from Stella. Scary, scary stuff AFAIC Russ. Scary. And mixed with blues? Very scary. But why not? :rollfloor

Cheeky Bastard. :tuttut:

Works for me. (just don`t post) Cos` ye get that "I don`t wanna look at Le Bounce" feeling the next day.

You and I have history amigo. :wink:

:rollfloor

They used to look like this:
temazapam.jpg
but weedgies starting injecting the liquid and getting gangrene (sp) and shit so they don't make them like that in Britain anymore, remember lining a bob marley with one...

Is jellies.

Is wee sleepers.

They're not bad things.

xx

Be careful Haruki old bean(jelly?:giggle:)

Being part of the benzodiazepine family, it can be highly addictive.
Temazepam effects the Cognitive & Psychomotor skills, thus impairing your reaction time and driving skills.

It can be good for your Insomnia Haruki, but make sure you get the desired amount of sleep( 8hrs) or you can suffer some side effects from not having
enough sleep.

Now where did i put my straight jacket.....happydance

Now where did i put my straight jacket

Is it not "Strait" Jacket.

strait
1. Abbr. Str. or St. A narrow channel joining two larger bodies of water. Often used in the plural with a singular verb.
2. A position of difficulty, perplexity, distress, or need. Often used in the plural: in desperate straits.
adj.
a. Difficult; stressful.
b. Having or marked by limited funds or resources.
2. Archaic
a. Narrow.
b. Affording little space or room; confined.
c. Fitting tightly; constricted.

3. Archaic Strict, rigid, or righteous.

Be careful Haruki old bean(jelly?:giggle:)

Being part of the benzodiazepine family, it can be highly addictive.
Temazepam effects the Cognitive & Psychomotor skills, thus impairing your reaction time and driving skills.

It can be good for your Insomnia Haruki, but make sure you get the desired amount of sleep( 8hrs) or you can suffer some side effects from not having
enough sleep.

Now where did i put my straight jacket.....happydance

Im sure I read somewhere that drinking on benzo's can feck your respiratory system up :dunno:

Is it not "Strait" Jacket.

strait
1. Abbr. Str. or St. A narrow channel joining two larger bodies of water. Often used in the plural with a singular verb.
2. A position of difficulty, perplexity, distress, or need. Often used in the plural: in desperate straits.
adj.
a. Difficult; stressful.
b. Having or marked by limited funds or resources.
2. Archaic
a. Narrow.
b. Affording little space or room; confined.
c. Fitting tightly; constricted.

3. Archaic Strict, rigid, or righteous.

I know what you mean,:giggle: but when i have to sign for the release of one, it is listed as a straight-jacket.

Im sure I read somewhere that drinking on benzo's can feck your respiratory system up :dunno:

You are quite right:applause: Depending on doseage, and useage, it can effect the respiratory system causing breathing to be laboured or hypoventilation.

I know loads of otherwise normal people who take them quite regularly so I dont really think you are junkies. My close mates who take them "for a kip" also get the same abuse, but I am needing stocked up on razor blades and anyt xbox games you are getting any :laff:

I am interested to know if it is the prescription fellies that you guys take or is it these imported ones that people are going on about? And if you have tried both do you notice a difference with them?

Better with 3 "blues" and 2 Stella`s if ye want a nice kip. :wink:

Or a few Blue's and a half bottle of whisky if you want the jail:surp@

Trust me:tuttut:....standing with yer todger oot and screaming abuse at the shop windae of Marks & Sparks wouldnae be unusual behaviour with that combo!(it wisnae me! Honest!:detective:)

your all peg selling caravan dwelling jakeballs.

speak for yourself

i keep mine for when i'm wasted

2725196889_9b927fcfd4.jpg

Or a few Blue's and a half bottle of whisky if you want the jail:surp@

Trust me:tuttut:....standing with yer todger oot and screaming abuse at the shop windae of Marks & Sparks wouldnae be unusual behaviour with that combo!(it wisnae me! Honest!:detective:)

so rock and roll:rock::laff:
:mk1:

Responsible thread! Theres alot of young bouncers who could be influenced by older bouncers:sad
You're right; I get so sick of these lame drug threads.

Like fucking wow, guys, that is rock n roll you know, and you are, like, dudes.

Or at least there's a danger, albeit slight, that some younger posters might be naive enough to conclude that's the case.

loser-11250699604.jpg

You're right; I get so sick of these lame drug threads.

Like fucking wow, guys, that is rock n roll you know, and you are, like, dudes.

Or at least there's a danger, albeit slight, that some younger posters might be naive enough to conclude that's the case.

loser-11250699604.jpg

Find it hard to believe you don't partake egb

I know loads of otherwise normal people who take them quite regularly so I dont really think you are junkies. My close mates who take them "for a kip" also get the same abuse, but I am needing stocked up on razor blades and anyt xbox games you are getting any :laff:

I am interested to know if it is the prescription fellies that you guys take or is it these imported ones that people are going on about? And if you have tried both do you notice a difference with them?

Imported ones are poorer quality and have less of the actual drug in them usually from third world countries, proper prescribed ones do what they should :dunno:

Responsible thread! Theres alot of young bouncers who could be influenced by older bouncers:sad

Too right. Im only 14 and went out and scored some 'pams after reading this thread. Pure magic fun! :wheeeeeee:

Imported ones are poorer quality and have less of the actual drug in them usually from third world countries, proper prescribed ones do what they should :dunno:

Third world junkies dont need as much drug as us as theyre generally much thinner than we are :coffee:

Too right. Im only 14 and went out and scored some 'pams after reading this thread. Pure magic fun! :wheeeeeee:

Third world junkies dont need as much drug as us as theyre generally much thinner than we are :coffee:

:shock:

:rollfloor:rollfloor Classic

I'm with Hibees4life and egb on this.Threads like this do no favours to young un's who might be influenced by these chats.
Whether you've taken drugs or not, starting conversations about it on an open forum is pretty stale.

I'm with Hibees4life and egb on this.Threads like this do no favours to young un's who might be influenced by these chats.
Whether you've taken drugs or not, starting conversations about it on an open forum is pretty stale.

Yes, we dont want our youngsters having discussions about drugs do we? I mean on this thread alone they would learn that mixing alcohol with temazepam can cause potentially fatal problems with the respiratory system.

But never mind that. I'm more concerned about them stealing coconuts and starting a new life under the sea. Irresponsible threads like this are without a doubt the biggest threat to the bounce kids
:madburd:
[ame="http://www.hibeesbounce.com/forum/showthread.php?t=91901"]Octopus stealing a coconut - HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums[/ame]

Yes, we dont want our youngsters having discussions about drugs do we? I mean on this thread alone they would learn that mixing alcohol with temazepam can cause potentially fatal problems with the respiratory system.

There is a degree of glorifying copping jellies on this thread, even mixing them with some Nelson Mandela for added effect.Whilst it's the choice of the individual adult to partake in such activities, it might not be something a 15 year old had thought of doing.Suggestions that it might not do your breathing any good are good, obviously, but the seeds are already sown.

And anyway, I find it pretty stale to start a discussion with people you've never met about how tidy drugs are.Take them with your mates, get fucked up, accept the consequences, but go on the t'internet and post about it?No ta.

They used to look like this:
temazapam.jpg
but weedgies starting injecting the liquid and getting gangrene (sp) and shit so they don't make them like that in Britain anymore, remember lining a bob marley with one...

Yeah. We all did this through here for a while. 'Oh, what fun we had...'
As stated above, only natives Glaswegians were allowed to do this though.

This was considered to be non-inclusive and forced the makers to change the recipe after the abstemious folk from Edinburgh moaned about us having all the fun.

Did Duncan Bannatyne not invest in this?:coffee:

Yeah. We all did this through here for a while. 'Oh, what fun we had...'
As stated above, only natives Glaswegians were allowed to do this though.

This was considered to be non-inclusive and forced the makers to change the recipe after the abstemious folk from Edinburgh moaned about us having all the fun.

Did Duncan Bannatyne not invest in this?:coffee:

Yip he started selling them from his ice cream van IIRC

There is a degree of glorifying copping jellies on this thread, even mixing them with some Nelson Mandela for added effect.Whilst it's the choice of the individual adult to partake in such activities, it might not be something a 15 year old had thought of doing.Suggestions that it might not do your breathing any good are good, obviously, but the seeds are already sown.

And anyway, I find it pretty stale to start a discussion with people you've never met about how tidy drugs are.Take them with your mates, get fucked up, accept the consequences, but go on the t'internet and post about it?No ta.

Kids take drugs, they did when i was 15. The more frank and open discussions they hear and take part in the better.
They aint gonna take drugs cos some old fucker (relative to them) on a message board says they're no bad. Theyre gonna be offered drugs from within their peer group and open discussion can allow them to make informed choices, eg, not mixing drugs and booze.

Kids take drugs, they did when i was 15. The more frank and open discussions they hear and take part in the better.
They aint gonna take drugs cos some old fucker (relative to them) on a message board says they're no bad. Theyre gonna be offered drugs from within their peer group and open discussion can allow them to make informed choices, eg, not mixing drugs and booze.

Oh dear.

Are you still taking them?
Perhaps you should reduce the dose before posting.

Find it hard to believe you don't partake egb
there was a time; although never downers. but even then i couldn't abide people wittering on about it all the time as if it was fckn showbiz.

so advocating mixing jellies and stella is out then?

i take your point; however, much drug taking i was close to as a yout', there was never far away a coterie of older 'heads' who the guileless seemed to admire, while despising boring old mum and dad.

i never liked these people, and while I emphatically do not compare anyone here to them, I still think it's rubbish to big up drug taking when you might be seen as a 'cooler' alternative to otherwise finger wagging oldies.