Talking hard/ being hard

Haruki

Big difference, right?

I'm pretty good at the former. "The f#ck are you looking at?!" "I'll cut you're f#ckin throat ****!"

It's a bit silly really because, as much as the human race annoys me, I've yet to kill any of them. I probably, almost certainly actually as I'm not physically strong enough, wouldn't kill people. I'd be too scared I'd mess up and they'd kill me. Even if I won I'd be overcome with guilt like Raskolnikov or whatever his fkn name was.

No, fck that. I'd rather just talk like a hard man. That way you limit the chances of getting punched in the face or hurting your knuckles when you win.

Common sense really.

There are 2 people on this planet I know for absolute certainty that I could end their lifes and not bat an eye lid about it. Then there is anyone who done harm to my daughter, I would have no qualms about ending there sorry ass life too. As for killing someone for the fun of it, no really ma thing.

Came close once was one of my mates who stopped me and I'm grateful he did or I'd be in Jail now. And same as above anyone who hurt my daughters without hesitation.

"The f#ck are you looking at?!" "I'll cut you're f#ckin throat c#nt!"

I tend to find that in potentially violent confrontations that smiling, and saying something along the lines of "you do know that I WILL kill you" in a soft, assertive voice is much more unsettling than shouting and swearing. :wink:

the really hard guys I know don't say anything.

they just batter them :hammer_smiley:

in my experience someone who talks hard rarely is

someone who is genuinely hard will deliver as and when necessary usually wi oot any histrionics

I`m as hard as a morning shite and i`d pish my shorts if a girl even looked at me in a slightly aggresive manner. :sorry:

Liked cos curious whether mornin shite is harder than evening shite? Obv in your view?

On the second, maist women look at me in a slightly aggressive manner.

(a) should I be buying shorts?
(b) might I be better creaming myself if a girl even looked at me in a slightly aggresive manner?

Constructive crit etc. :smoke:

Liked cos curious whether mornin shite is harder than evening shite? Obv in your view?

On the second, maist women look at me in a slightly aggressive manner.

(a) should I be buying shorts?
(b) might I be better creaming myself if a girl even looked at me in a slightly aggresive manner?

Constructive crit etc. :smoke:

Awrite D mate. What ye upto next weekend? Am over Sat/Sun, fancy a wee smoke if yer no busy?

the amount of times I get started on through the night by wee bawbags is incredible....

all talked the talk.... never walked the walk

I remember one night someone tried to headbutt me and he hit my chest lol wee scroat... I just laughed he shat it and ran

record amount of times being started on in one night 8.... fairly ridiculous sometimes especially seen as I have never hit someone and never plan to....

If someone does really go at it I usually just sit on them till a bouncer or summat arrives, or there mates pull them away

My mrs always worries what would happen if I did actually hit one of them the damage id cause but I wouldnt do it

the amount of times I get started on through the night by wee bawbags is incredible....

all talked the talk.... never walked the walk

I remember one night someone tried to headbutt me and he hit my chest lol wee scroat... I just laughed he shat it and ran

record amount of times being started on in one night 8.... fairly ridiculous sometimes especially seen as I have never hit someone and never plan to....

If someone does really go at it I usually just sit on them till a bouncer or summat arrives, or there mates pull them away

My mrs always worries what would happen if I did actually hit one of them the damage id cause but I wouldnt do it

It's always best when giants don't react with violence Pert. If you punched someone really really hard, with your size and weight behind it, I reckon you would easily break a jaw and more likely the rest of the bones on the side of the assailants face that you landed the blow on.

yeh thats why i sit on them... far more amusing... and infuriating to them

Never sat on them but find a knee on their chest pinning them to the ground has the same effect. Had to leave my last job because of all the wee wannabes full of drink and moonshine, or whatever the latest gear was called, that couldn't quite understand how they couldn't win.

I was going to add a reply but I fell asleep.:doh