Sunday Morning Breakfast?

• Thread starter Thread starter DM Hibs
  • Start date Start date

DM Hibs

what you having?

im having 2 sliced sausage (from crombies the butchers) rolls freshly cooked in the george foreman. 1 with with hp and 1 with tomato sauce washed down with a cup of filtered Nicaraguan coffee. all this watching sunday supplement and reading observer:wink:

French toast, bacon and maple syrup, coffee and orange juice being munched in bed whilst watching "the big questions" and fighting off a cat intent on robbing my bacon

(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

The Missus is away oot so a bit toast and half a Dairy Milk for me :giggle:

Glass of Pomegranate and Acai Berry, bowl of porridge with a banana bobbited into it, and a mug of Formosan Oolong

Trying to work out how the clock change managed to slip by me this year.

The 2 roll 'n' sausage I demolished along with 2 cups of Scottish Blend are now a dark distant memory.

Kids under 10 do not appear to believe in 'daylight saving' clock changes and rely purely on the old body clock! :banger:

Had a can of redbull as Beno(he had 2 wheetabix) had a game of football this morning and we were running late.
Just home need to get heat in my bones then I'm going to make scrambled egg on toast with a dash of Hp.

2 Birds eye beef burgers on rolls with Brown HP,Tetleys finest Brew with the Sunday Mail and Doctor Who on tele

Black pudding and square sausage roll x2, cuppa kenco finest and the sunday mail :ura:

Banana for me, honey porridge for the kids.
Made up for wee breakfast at lunchtime (in Roseleaf) with feta & caramalised ingin tert + nachos + pint of Kronenberg + espresso + frangelico.

Glass of Pomegranate and Acai Berry, bowl of porridge with a banana bobbited into it, and a mug of Formosan Oolong

Cloudy; You are Victoria Beckham and I claim my five pounds.

Nah, that all sounded too much like actual eating. Apart from the end of the sentence which sounded like speaking in tongues; formosan oolong poontong wahloolong bling plang tong hooby wooby.

The wife had her usual Sunday morning portion of quality Scottish sausage,then we got up and had bacon rolls and tea.

Edit the wife would like me to point out it was a wee willie winky she has every Sunday morning.

Its posts like this that make the Yams say we're gay:dali: