When was the last time Hibs beat both Celtic and Rangers away in the same season ?
1984/85 l thinkWhen was the last time Hibs beat both Celtic and Rangers away in the same season ?
McInnes should be fined for his comments.
They seem completely incapable of realising it’s hand then head. Professional unpartisan punditsIMO it was definitely a penalty, has his hand way up above his head and it hits his outward facing palm
Also at the time it looked to me like he simultaneously elbowed the celtic attacker (would need to see it again)
You'd think it was a club TV channel the way they're aw actingThey seem completely incapable of realising it’s hand then head. Professional unpartisan pundits
Boyd needs sacked for his outburst, saying everything but the word corruption.
Blind, ignorant, deluded, biased and very very bitter!!!![]()
He done well tonight mate! Just needs time to settle into the pace of our game, he'll definitely come good as he has all the attributes.Suto is one of those players that is sometimes maligned but that flick to Passlack leading to our winner was a thing of beauty so lets give him a break.
The same hertz @@$@ the sings the hibee Hibernian song , fuck him and that song never liked it for that reasonThat *&*^ that does the Hearts song is cringey as fuck.
Where have they heard that beforeI don’t get what they’re moaning about, last game of the season they only need a point to win the title.
One thing that pisses me off is Scarlett showed in 15 minutes what he is capable of and what we should have been seeing since he's been at Hibs.He done well tonight mate! Just needs time to settle into the pace of our game, he'll definitely come good as he has all the attributes.
Aye it's easy to play well when the pressures off. I think he looks unfit dub, a reckon a good pre season and another loan up here for another season we'd see the best of him. There's clearly a player there.One thing that pisses me off is Scarlett showed in 15 minutes what he is capable of and what we should have been seeing since he's been at Hibs.
You love to see it![]()
They’re all at it! The entire sky sports panel, Sportsound, and Mikey Stewart on Sportscene.McInnes onsaying everything is against us. Siege mentality
He was class for the winner. Even Suto did well.SDG wis tryin no ti smile during his posr-match interview. What a player is 'Panzer' Passlack, was actually playing in a centre-forward position for Boyler's goal, drawing the defender....
Must have been some night bud fucking love beating them through thereSaw myself in that video….
Just back in the house and thoroughly enjoyed another late winner in Glasgow
Some scenes
Toulouse apparentlyTonight Motherwell played Celtic off the park. They were by far the better team..We've got a hard job to beat them on Saturday...I would love to see their manager at ER but I get the feeling he has his eye on bigger things
Celtic were ragged at the back and created almost nothing up front. Scales was horrific. McGregor was excellent, just got to hope he can pull them through on Saturday as I don't think it'll be easy.Toulouse apparently
I reckon he'll be off to Parkhead in the summer Thomo. Still can't believe he never got manager of the year. He has Steven O'Donnell playing like CafuTonight Motherwell played Celtic off the park. They were by far the better team..We've got a hard job to beat them on Saturday...I would love to see their manager at ER but I get the feeling he has his eye on bigger things
But scored 3 goalsCeltic were ragged at the back and created almost nothing up front. Scales was horrific. McGregor was excellent, just got to hope he can pull them through on Saturday as I don't think it'll be easy.
I think his classless comments about Grant Hanley lost him a lot of goodwill amongst his peers.I reckon he'll be off to Parkhead in the summer Thomo. Still can't believe he never got manager of the year. He has Steven O'Donnell playing like Cafu![]()
Aye I've never taken to him doc he minds me of Robocop. Soulless bastard.I think his classless comments about Grant Hanley lost him a lot of goodwill amongst his peers.
More a Gunt type of manager perhaps.
I hope his team do on SaturdayToulouse apparently
I don’t get what they’re moaning about, last game of the season they only need a point to win the title.
We have won 15 games and the Motherwell Pep has won 15 and scored same amount of goals as us .Tonight Motherwell played Celtic off the park. They were by far the better team..We've got a hard job to beat them on Saturday...I would love to see their manager at ER but I get the feeling he has his eye on bigger things
When was the last time the huns lost 4 in a row,brilliant
Fucking brilliant billyWhat aboot Boyler wi the Tavernier celebration?![]()
You beat me to it
A good point, they have gone completely off the rails in the last few weeks which hopefully continues to Saturday. What do people want, pretty football or results? Quite hard to get both. Its a results biz.We have won 15 games and the Motherwell Pep has won 15 and scored same amount of goals as us .
Some manager
Nice to see him have a couple of SJM bursts forward. Not lost it!Anyway back to Hibs. Good win and good to see Mulligan back.
Coming round to this view. I do find the football dull at the moment but maybe we just haven't had the right standard of player in the key positions. If we back Gray and sign quality in the summer then let's see how we go from there. We need at least one new cb, lwb, sitting midfielder, big striker and winger / pacy striker. Set him up for success and see if he can build on the stable base he's established this season.A good point, they have gone completely off the rails in the last few weeks which hopefully continues to Saturday. What do people want, pretty football or results? Quite hard to get both. Its a results biz.
SDG might not play eye catching football (yet) but he's a fighter and as I noted previously he has more or less matched last seasons points but hopefully will surpass in a far more competitive league.
Next season will be the real test for him.
Their fast attacking high press game is much better to watch than the boring dirge we get served upWe have won 15 games and the Motherwell Pep has won 15 and scored same amount of goals as us .
Some manager