emerald green
the fat fuckAlan Preston & Ryan Stevenson are fknas
Makes Alan McGregor the hun goalie look like a shrinking violet.Surely he must be on blood pressure meds by now man he's been raging for about 4 year
Derek McInnes when Ihneacho scored that penalty
Outstanding doc
He was one angry man that fuckerMakes Alan McGregor the hun goalie look like a shrinking violet.
McInnes onsaying everything is against us. Siege mentality
Yeah they kind of people seem to gravitate to that club.He was one angry man that fuckerive never met a Hun who doesn't look permanently angry mate they're angry ugly bastards
...and grand master Dallas.Well done Brother Beaton.
Hope his interview is on the highlight programme on the beeb tonight.McInnes onsaying everything is against us. Siege mentality
mair front than Brighton that chunt! Gunts have had everything going for them this year! Not had one bad refereeing performance this season. utter wankerMcInnes onsaying everything is against us. Siege mentality
the fat fuckTom English greeting his eyes oot.
Naw, the nauseating shit talking fat fuck is Brian McLauchlin.the fat fuck
Dane Scarlett, in that cameo appearance, showed what we should have been getting since he signed on loan for us. Is he playing for a permanent move? Passlack is one of the finds of the season, and @HibeeHibernia was right when he said 9/2 Hibs was buying money.Great win for Hibs tonight which gives us a real chance of a fourth place finish.
First goal for Dane Scarlett.
Rangers now lost four on the trot.
Ryan Stevenson the big hearts man that doesn't even know the words to their only songRyan Stevenson 9/10 that Hertz will do the business on Saturday![]()
Must admit dub after they equalised I never seen us nicking it tonight mate but the football gods wear green and white scarfs and always look after their ownDean Scarlett, in that cameo appearance, showed what we should have been getting since he signed on loan for us. Is he playing for a permanent move? Passlack is one of the finds of the season, and @HibeeHibernia was right when he said 9/2 Hibs was buying money.
Tom English greeting his eyes oot.
He is the maste hearts looking hearts bastard I've ever seen in my life, him they drag on for a sing song afore the games hahaha absolute gimp of a manThat *&*^ that does the Hearts song is cringey as fuck.
That *&*^ that does the Hearts song is cringey as fuck.
What is this thing of which you speak?Super scoreboard should be absolute cinema the morra night btw
Super scoreboard should be absolute cinema the morra night btw
Fuck aye, the ancient order of Hibernians will be getting the blame for the penalty tonightThe discerning moon howlers place to be
If you haven't watched it, search it up on YouTube doc.What is this thing of which you speak?
I fixed that for you DocNaw, the nauseating shit talking fat fuck is Brian McLauchlin.
The nauseating shit talking fat specky fuck is Tom English.
Shd be fined for his fizzogMcInnes should be fined for his comments.

Boom . What a night at castle grey skullLow Hibs support . We will win and we will beat Motherwell.
Scumbos will not win league
Mikey Stewart is bealing. "6 or 7 decisions over the last few weeks have gone in celtics favour" forgetting the industrial challenges these *&*^ have been getting away with or the push on the motherwell player leading up to hearts goal last week.The gods (and VAR) are shining down the night!