so....

Vlad

u al hink we will be pushover on sun, we may huv sum injurs bt will be up 4 it

:sleeping:

are u on medication ya fuckin kiddie fiddler !
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

:fyi:what r u doing on a hibs forum nothing better 2 do eh? n next time u wanna spraf try thinking what your gonna say 1st...as far as i was aware the game is on sat:wink: Thought i could smell shite danni

fuck the hertz:erm
:nade:

son your team is total pish your way of playing footbaall is to stop other teams playing by kicking them off the park, get back to sickback arseh@le

We're white, we're maroon
Ands this year we're going doon
The gorgie shite

This isn't Vlad. I tink eets Casablahblah!

:fyi:what r u doing on a hibs forum nothing better 2 do eh? n next time u wanna spraf try thinking what your gonna say 1st...as far as i was aware the game is on sat:wink: Thought i could smell shite danni

fuck the hertz:erm
:nade:

Come on mate, get off the fence! Tell Vlad what you really think! :laff:

Away up in Gorgie at Tynecastle Park,
There's a wee football team that aye makes it's mark,
They've won all the honours for footballing arts,
And there's nae other team to compare with the Hearts

H-E-A (H E A) ..... R-T-S (R T S)
If you cannae spell it then here's what it says,
Hearts, Hearts, Glorious Hearts,
It's down at Tynecastle they bide,
The talk of the toon are the boys in
maroon,
And auld reekie supports them with pride

This is my story,
This is my song ,
Follow the Hearts and You can't go wrong,
Oh some say that Celtic and Rangers are grand,
But the boys in maroon are the best in the land

We've won the league flag and we've won the league cup,
Though we sometimes go down we can aye go back up,
Our forwards can score and it's no idle talk,
Our defence is as strong as the auld castle rock

National caps we can always supply,
Like Massey and Walker and Bauld and Mackay,
If I had the time I could name dozens,
more who've helped in producing the auld Hampden roar

:banana

a Triumphantly HOMOSEXUAL song in the eys of all Hibernian supporters.

dont you know we ridcucle this song?

"Hertz are going down, there going down....."

know thats a better and more realistic ditty!

also, ponder on this one my Yam rodent friend.....

RFC 26m(odd in debt) and really toiling.

HMFC 4m(odd) worse off than that.

work out the maths......your club are dying:banana

H-E-A-R-T-S (SADLY NOT FOR MUCH L-O-N-G-E-R) BOO-HOO,

i'll lay a poppy wreath in the Hertz grave, just to say goodbye ;-)

SHITE , SHITE, Glorious SHITE,
It's down at Tynecastle they HIDE,
The SHITE of the toon are the boys in
maroon,

This is THERE story,
This is THERE song ,
Follow the Hearts and You can go wrong,
But the boys in maroon are the SHITE OF THE LAND

Thats a bit more like it :Dance::laff:

Away up in Gorgie at Tynecastle Park,
There's a wee football team that aye makes it's mark,
They've won all the honours for footballing arts,
And there's nae other team to compare with the Hearts

Hearts, Hearts, Glorious Hearts,
It's down at Tynecastle they bide,
The talk of the toon are the boys in
maroon,

This is my story,
This is my song ,
Follow the Hearts and You can't go wrong,
But the boys in maroon are the best in the land

We've won the league flag and we've won the league cup,
Though we sometimes go down we can aye go back up,
Our forwards can score and it's no idle talk,
Our defence is as strong as the auld castle rock

National caps we can always supply,
Like Massey and Walker and Bauld and Mackay,
If I had the time I could name dozens,
more who've helped in producing the auld Hampden roar

Take it you had to copy and paste that or can you even manage that you complete and utter plum.
:sɯɐʎ:nade:

Found the dick responsible

[ame="http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=64747"]Jambos Kickback[/ame]

:yams::yams:

Copy and paste please - too many of us bad boys banned :moat_incarcerated:

Pretty boring stuff Jack and the thread has been banned by the jumbo inquisition.

just wound up the hobos on there hibby ponce site

http://www.hibeesbounce.com/forum/sh...07#post1118907

Silky

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That's super you really got them there.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Man, you're really cool.

Today, 19:49 #4 (permalink)
barmy bo

you could have got the day right

barmy bo
View Public Profile
Send a private message to barmy bo
Find More Posts by barmy bo
Add barmy bo to Your Contacts

Today, 19:51 #5 (permalink)
Ken Barlow
The Ruiner

Click this bar to view the full image.

Ken Barlow
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Ken Barlow
Find More Posts by Ken Barlow
Add Ken Barlow to Your Contacts

Today, 19:53 #6 (permalink)
chicken lasagne

Oh dear.

chicken lasagne
View Public Profile
Send a private message to chicken lasagne
Find More Posts by chicken lasagne
Add chicken lasagne to Your Contacts

Today, 19:53 #7 (permalink)
Silky

we oversight on day soz anyone help i'm stuck on this blue page

Got a login? :hmmm

Aye but you're no getting it

Quality- even the knuckledraggers are taking the piss out of him :rollfloor

Made my evening that:approve:

Pretty boring stuff Jack and the thread has been banned by the jumbo inquisition.

Aye but you're no getting it

and u dont expect the jumbo inquision dubster do ya !

they cants banned me before i had even posted on there, must have seen the email adress:rascal: operation windup in action if we win:dunno:

Breaking News...

Hertz have hired a European to boost players morale who also has experience of constantly being fucked at home.

Elizabeth Fritzl will join the Tynecastle coaching staff this Monday.

:sɯɐʎ

Breaking News...

Hertz have hired a European to boost players morale who also has experience of constantly being fucked at home.

Elizabeth Fritzl will join the Tynecastle coaching staff this Monday.

:sɯɐʎ

Ooooooooooh that's bound to get you a few brickbats beefy old son:dub5:

R Branson has offered to sponsor hearts.Vlad refused saying we cant have VIRGIN on our shirts when we are getting fucked every week !!!