Sick mhanky weegies

Hattie

So go on Fat Tam Cowan and the rest of the weegie rag mouthpieces....let us see you slaughter the mhanky mob....
Or is that just kept for minor stuff involving Hibs....
Sick bassas these mhanky kants are...

Seen a few pics of them invading the pitch too. Whats that all about? In a pre season friendly.

A small band of Celtc fans were turfed off a sleeper train at Stevenage last night for acting like hooligans. Pished out their tree, making a nuisance and refusing to stop smoking, i feel sorry for the punters that were trying to have a kip!

doubt it's related but still a fine example of the ticks at their best.

Ahh Twatter, were pish becomes fact in an instant.

I found out the other night who you were. Brainwrong mentionmed you in the Happy Castle the other night. How's tricks man.

Or it could be someone just spreading crap on twitter and other folk who hate Celtic and everything they stand for jumping on the bandwagon. I can imagine the moderates and liberals on Follow Follow relishing this news.

Ahh Twatter, were pish becomes fact in an instant.

Ah, like they've not got form?

Or it could be someone just spreading crap on twitter and other folk who hate Celtic and everything they stand for jumping on the bandwagon. I can imagine the moderates and liberals on Follow Follow relishing this news.

See above.

I found out the other night who you were. Brainwrong mentionmed you in the Happy Castle the other night. How's tricks man.

Jings, i hope he was saying good things.casper

Ah, like they've not got form?

Innocent until proven guilty? Spoke to a Bees fan who was at the game, said he didnt hear stuff that is being alleged.

I like this guy

To be honest, Ted. Rangers fans will always say that about Celtic and vise versa. I don't think we are that bothered or impressed about who has most fans or biggest club. That kind of thing doesn't mean a thing to us.

Wouldnt surprise me if they did cause bother or sing their usual pish, London seems to bring out the best in the GFITW.

Celtic fan [MENTION=16]Sean[/MENTION]iemc1 is getting pelters on Twitter - he was disgusted to hear his fellow Bhoys sing "Lee Rigby'll no be drumming any more" and is now being treated as a grass

One minute he`s saying he`s too ashamed to post the video.....then when challenged to put the video up, he says he doesn`t have one!

Not saying the boys lying about actually hearing it as i suspect he`s heard a few green brigade cocksuckers giving it their usual stomach turning shit....

....and they wonder why their club are trying to get them tae fuck....

Because they`re c***ts, that`s why.

Certainly appears to have been more than a few according to this Bees opinion....

View attachment 4415
BPrrSo3CUAEqm2q.jpg
BPrrSo3CUAEqm2q.jpg:large

Don't you know it was all made up pish on twitter Fritz.......

...and the OF still think that they will join the EPL. They're flip sides of the same rotten penny.

I don't really understand why the Smellies appear to be rejoicing in the horrific murder of that young lad.
Is it just because he was a soldier?

If that's the case then this is a new low.

Worse than the Huns?
Very possibly.

I don't really understand why the Smellies appear to be rejoicing in the horrific murder of that young lad.

Worse than the Huns?
Very possibly.

They are worse than the huns, the hypocrisy with the soap dodging sick fuckers is alarming, same with the powers that be within their club, they actually do think they're a "decent lot"
A scummier sick bunch would be hard to find....
I wonder if their meeja has reported it....

It's a new low from either of the ugly bigoted twins. Hopefully some decent Celtic fans come out and condem this, because the club won't.

Worse than the Huns?
Very possibly.
He was a British soldier and as such an enemy of their occupied country. Worse than the huns? This week yes but overall it could be a dead heat.

I wonder if any of our Irish based Bouncers can say if the fans of actual Irish football clubs routinely indulge in stuff like this?

Good question, but I would think they won't because Celtic fans have to take it a step further to try and prove the plasticness.

Utter scum, wish them 2 would just Fuck off.

They are worse than the huns, the hypocrisy with the soap dodging sick $#@!ers is alarming, same with the powers that be within their club, they actually do think they're a "decent lot"
A scummier sick bunch would be hard to find....
I wonder if their meeja has reported it....

There are now photos on social media showing their pitch invasion. This is doing the rounds - admittedly equally pathetic Hun point scoring but they clearly did invade the park

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...7268251.116227.525875380767867&type=1&theater

There are now photos on social media showing their pitch invasion. This is doing the rounds - admittedly Hun point scoring but they clearly did invade the park

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...7268251.116227.525875380767867&type=1&theater

There is just not the words to describe these vermin....
Have the weegie meejas so called reporters who just love to dish the shit at Hibs, came out and slaughtered the greatest scumbags in the world???
Or is it not as bad as a bit banter between clubs abroad?

Some quite disgraceful posts on that thread.
The amount of text speak is quite appalling.

Don't worry, such as this wouldn't be allowed on here. :fyi:

Text Speak Bounce Polis would be onto it like a sht :wink:

Connor Toner said - Celtic fans have won the UEFA FairPlay away numerous times, u don't get that easy and as for the minority of u's on this I think it's disrespectful that some1 who doesn't wanna b apart of a murderous empire, that everytime some1 speaks out against the troops that were terrorist, we're not blind and brain washed, ur troops have killed more innocents than 'terrorist' where's the defending ur empire in that

Don't worry, such as this wouldn't be allowed on here. :fyi:

Text Speak Bounce Polis would be onto it like a sht :wink:

Connor Toner said - Celtic fans have won the UEFA FairPlay away numerous times, u don't get that easy and as for the minority of u's on this I think it's disrespectful that some1 who doesn't wanna b apart of a murderous empire, that everytime some1 speaks out against the troops that were terrorist, we're not blind and brain washed, ur troops have killed more innocents than 'terrorist' where's the defending ur empire in that

Going by this rockets beliefs, then it would be fine if someone slaughtered one of his family because they don't agree with him???

There is just not the words to describe these vermin....
Have the weegie meejas so called reporters who just love to dish the shit at Hibs, came out and slaughtered the greatest scumbags in the world???
Or is it not as bad as a bit banter between clubs abroad?

This is the Sunday Mails entire comment on the matter. Mark Guidi slipped it casually into the middle of his match report......i guess it would draw less attention that way. NO mention of the nature of the songs being sung or of any sectarianism. The MSM in this country really have to take a huge part of the blame in helping these cretins ( and their sisters over the road ) get away with this shite for so long.

" The travelling support were in full voice at half-time, as they were during the entire 90 minutes, although a handful of fans caused problems during the game by running onto the pitch. That was followed by a pitch invasion at the end that threatened to turn nasty but the police and stewards eventually took control. "

This shit is always excused by using the same old cliche...." a handful of fans " or its neebur..." a minority of fans ". It`s the weegie way.

[MENTION=13016]Fritz[/MENTION]
Hence the reason i don't buy the rags....be a good day when they finally stop printing...
Just shows what they hide when these sick scum bags get covered over, but Hibs v Forest gets miles over exaggerated.....

@Fritz
Hence the reason i don't buy the rags....be a good day when they finally stop printing...
Just shows what they hide when these sick scum bags get covered over, but Hibs v Forest gets miles over exaggerated.....

I agree. They simply couldn`t wait to pass comment on that one.

Going by this rockets beliefs, then it would be fine if someone slaughtered one of his family because they don't agree with him???

Hate to say it but that 'logic' is not infrequently used in te cowshed regards the US and UK, though not on such crass circumstances usually - and also in the media

According to their message board it was a 'friendly' pitch invasion with no aggro. In other words they save themselves for taking the piss at wee teams frounds where noone will bite back.

Or the Irish based fans who go to Old Trafford and Anfield most weeks Doc? I asked a Man Utd fan if they sang the party songs when I was in Madrid for the champions league game, he told me he had never heard it in all his time.