should ian brady be allowed to die?

West Lothian Hibee

Murderer Ian Brady want's the right to starve himself to death.

I personally think he shouldn't have the right to die as many people who are terminally ill and want help to die can't get it legally or have to travel abroad to do so. Why should this monster be allowed to escape from his punishment?

What's everyone else's opinion on this?

I personally think he shouldn't have the right to die as many people who are terminally ill and want help to die can't get it legally or have to travel abroad to do so. Why should this monster be allowed to escape from his punishment?

He's being pretty arsey about it, wanting to starve himself - I'm sure if he really wanted to die he could hang himself or slash his wrists.

I find it hard to have any sympathy for the position he finds himself in.

Personally, I`d sit him on a chair. One fitted with a mechanically powered fist. That ejaculates Sulphuric acid up his arse at specified times.

I.E. When the Guards are ramming Turkey twizzlers and microwave chips doon his unholy fucking gub.

Whether he dies of internal injuries, or a Bernard Matthews stray bone in his thrapple, is all the same to me. :coffee:

He should have been shot in the head the first day he went to prison imo. If he wants to die I would happily pull the trigger now though

He should be hung by the baws on the nearest yard arm whilst the families of the loved ones he murdered slash him with razor blades and throw salt hourly on his wounds.

A bit of Sympathy For Lady Vengeance style revenge catharsis might help alleviate the quandary.

He shouldn't be allowed to die on his terms, why should he be allowed to escape what he's done when other folk have to live with it.

Fuck him!

He's being pretty arsey about it, wanting to starve himself - I'm sure if he really wanted to die he could hang himself or slash his wrists.

I find it hard to have any sympathy for the position he finds himself in.

Totally agree with this. He's had years of "wanting to die" if was that bad he'd have found a way long before now. Should be left to suffer like his victims and families. Think he's a sicko craving even more notoriety.

I would keep resusitating(sp?) the @@$@ and killing him over and over and over, the dirty lowlife scummy bastard

No absolutely not, he has deliberately withheld the location of victims. For years/decades one of the victims mother has been pleading with him to give locations. He said no, tried to plea bargain.

She died of cancer last year.

He should be kept alive at all costs to suffer!

Same goes with that **** Ian Huntley.

Brady is just the kind of cntu that would 'win' the right to starve himself to death, only to decide he'd start eating again.

There's much better things to spend taxpayers money on - I can't see it's in the public interest for the public to fund it.

Think the public or a large number would like to see him suffer. So there is interest.

Brady is just the kind of cntu that would 'win' the right to starve himself to death, only to decide he'd start eating again.

Exactly, Brady plays psychological games to gain 'victories' and control. He has done this for decades with the poor, unfortunate families of his victims.

Keep the scum alive, intravenously if necessary. Controlling him is what hurts and punishes him the most.

No way. Having read a book on him and Hindley when I was much younger and the stuff they did to those children was evil. Winnie Johnson went to her grave a tortured soul thanks to those bastards. I hope he lives a long time in agony.

Brady should be released from prison.

The exact time & date, & the prison he is to be released from should be made known to the public a week beforehand.

See how long he lasts.

The sick bastard.

When i think of the games he played with that poor lady, Mrs Winnie Johnson, the mother of Keith Bennett who died recently never knowing the resting place of her boy, i think it might be better to stab him in the neck. However, every day that bastard is forced to wake up and suffer the pain and torment of being alive is as close to punishment for his heinous crimes as he gets.

I'm not sure Brady is serious about suicide. Might just be another game for him to play, and avoid the prison grub.

I stayed at my in laws once for a week or so.
Grilled pies. Seriously. Oven? No. Pop them under the grill.
Warm pie contents covered with a super hard crust. I imagined I was eating a tortoise.
Liver fried until you could sole your boots with it.

I never contemplated suicide but the idea of being fed intravenously for a week had a real fcukin appeal to it.

Im surprised he hasn't offered the wee boys body location as part of a deal to get moved.

My phone was telling me earlier that he complained about being beaten by prison wardens, I'd be inclined to complain he's got off lightly all this time.

Given the nature and brutality of his crimes, he should be kept alive for as long as is possible in as much pain as can be inflicted.

I'm a great believer in the ability to reform, but this thing, cause he ain't no human is beyond redemption

cannot understand why he got a public hearing. Give him justice if you must but not a platform.

The scumbag is getting legal aid.
What a good use of my tax money.

There's something wrong somewhere.

The scumbag is getting legal aid.
What a good use of my tax money.

There's something wrong somewhere.

It is indeed a sair yin. Those massive bi-annual tax bills, or the drip drip drip per month (cash that you don't even ever see) to the governemnt coffers to pay for an irrelevant wank like this.

It shite like this that just highlights political fuckwittery and give you a bulbous carotid artery. I have an irregular heartbeat reading this shit.

Too easy for him. He should be kept alive in jail as long as possible so he suffers.

Has it not occurred to anyone that Brady is a sick sadist, and enjoys even his own suffering? Brady and Hindley were arrested the same week the death penalty was abolished in 1965. The death penalty for the likes of Brady sounds far more civilised to me. Keeping him alive for decades only gave him the attention he craves.