• HIBEESBOUNCE PICKEM PRIZE LEAGUE Season 2026-2027

Info on how to buy an Entry Pass HERE

semi songs

I somehow have a distinct image in my head of hibs fans singing certain songs about Mr Rix! Don't know why that is though :dunno: :wink:

What nonsense are you reffering to Superbam? :hmmm

rix is a pedofile, rix is a pedofile

tony mowbray, ivan sproule, rixes bird is still in school
(pronounce sproules name sproole)

Personally I hope we sing songs about Hibs and not about Hearts or Rix. We are there to back the mighty Hibernian Football Club. Not gee' up the Hearts players with us slating Rix.

I will be belting out Hibs songs high and proud.

Get torn in about them Cabbage.

dawo_c said:
I somehow have a distinct image in my head of hibs fans singing certain songs about Mr Rix! Don't know why that is though :dunno: :wink:

What nonsense are you reffering to Superbam? :hmmm

I was referring to that "I love Tony Mowbray" stuff as discussed in another thread, Rix can get it tight

TattooedHibee said:
Personally I hope we sing songs about Hibs and not about Hearts or Rix. We are there to back the mighty Hibernian Football Club. Not gee' up the Hearts players with us slating Rix.

I will be belting out Hibs songs high and proud.

Get torn in about them Cabbage.

Well said that man !! We are going to support the Hibs, lets get the same type of support we had at Ibrox singing Hibs songs please. Just look at the impact it had that day !!

By all means sing whatever you like about Rix and Co once the result is in the bag, not before, it makes us look like fannies.

I'll join you in singing Hibs songs high and proud and suspect a good few more will follow.

Please no RS song, it only serves to motative him and his lot, forget about the Rix factor for just 90 minutes on the 2nd. Then by all means have a free for all at the beast.

Five minutes left for play, Hibs players playing keep-ball and a rousing 'We Can See You Sneaking Out' coming from the east side of Hampden.

That'll do for me.. :wink:

dawo_c said:

There goes my image :rollfloor

Only hibs songs it is then :yeah: Canny wait much longer now! :bbb: :bbb: :bbb:

Flats, Flats, glorious flats

its down in Swinecastle you'll stay

The views from your room, are all over the toon

And Auld Reekie is just minutes away :hmmm

Roman he was foamin so Rixy said bye bye.
Roman he was foamin so Duff Jimmy had to fly.
And when they get a boss,
Well I couldnae gie a toss,
'Cause he's gonna be wee Romans puppet.

:party07: :bbb: :bbb: :brocban

I think it would be funny to sing songs about Rix.

''Where's yer peedo gone?, Where's yer peedo gone?''

Oh dirty jambos
you used to have a pedo
but you havenae now

Bannox said:
Flats, Flats, glorious flats

its down in Swinecastle you'll stay

The views from your room, are all over the toon

And Auld Reekie is just minutes away :hmmm

:rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor
HAHA!! Loving that one :bbb:

Ive always liked the song, not the words, that Smelltic sing: We're Celtic supporters, faithful through and through.

Could we change it and sing: We're Hibernian supporters, faithful through and through:dunno:

Pressley have a bath,
Pressley, Pressley
have a bath.

Rudi Scakel is a fckn refugee
a fcken refugee a fckn refugee

Hartley takes it up the arse
Hartley takes it,
Hartley takes it
Hartley takes it up the arse.

Vladamir Romanov

BoomtownHibeys said:
Ive always liked the song, not the words, that Smelltic sing: We're Celtic supporters, faithful through and through.

Could we change it and sing: We're Hibernian supporters, faithful through and through:dunno:

Iv always thought that would be good aswell.

chrissy-r-hfc said:
Iv always thought that would be good aswell.
:hmmm has a good sound to it but it would just lead to opposition supporters callingus mini-Celts

Jack_hibernian said:
:hmmm has a good sound to it but it would just lead to opposition supporters callingus mini-Celts

Thats what i was thinking but just remember;

WE WERE FIRST TO WEAR THE GREEN

BoomtownHibeys said:

youre not going to steal another teams song again are you :yeah: mind you you stole arsenals strip :rollfloor :worthy

BoomtownHibeys said:
What you talking about bawbag??

surely the boy here is referrin tae how in the 30's the Hibs administration at the time renewed the strips by modellin them on the top team in engerland at the time, tho ahv only read this in the daily retard which husnae got a reputation fur accurate reportin!!

:coffee:

"Isosceles. You know, I love the name Isosceles. If I had a kid, I would name him Isosceles. Isosceles Kramer."

Postiga said:
Rix is gone, time to move on.

Lets sing HIBS songs.

shouldnae be too difficult theres only aboot 3!!! :banger: :dunno: :cry:

(we hibernian f.c....., we hate glasgow rangers....., hail hail the hibs are here......)

so wots so bad aboot interminglin these evergreens wi a few pish rippin attempts aimed at oor gorgie tramps of a neighbour wi their over rated poorly run club an machiavellian owner :applause: :deal:

only, if only, we could aw sing sunshine on leith the gither an loud enuff that its no jus the "sunshine on leith" bit that gets above 10 decibels

:dunno: :banger:

wheres your manager gone, whers your manger gone! no but seriously i think we should sing some classic hibs songs and encourage the young lads on

jockney green said:
only, if only, we could aw sing sunshine on leith the gither an loud enuff that its no jus the "sunshine on leith" bit that gets above 10 decibels

:dunno: :banger:
Yeah lets make an effort to learn sunshine leith, songs seem to wind up the scumbos that I know for some reason. Also think it would be funny if we got both ends of Hampden singing "you are a weeji a dirty weeji".

Like us to belt out the old Hibs songs and no songs that rhyme with their H'E'A'R'T'S song cos it sounds like they've got a bigger support over the telly.