Westside Green
Does anybody know of a phone number to speak to a person at Scottish Power for a pensioner who has no gas due to battery going flat in meter?
They are indeed extremely crap as a business and are now rivalling virgin media in the crap service stakes.Good luck wi they cvnts. Been waiting since August 2023 tae commission my smart meter.
No had Virgin for a few years. Best internet, worst customer service.They are indeed extremely crap as a business and are now rivalling virgin media in the crap service stakes.
Had a lassie here srart of April, taking photo's. Said she'd report back and I would hear by mid May. Prick on the phone on Tuesday asking me tae take and send photos in tae them. I hung up,Yep. I've been on the phone this week about a complaint and it took an age before I got someone I could talk to.
Tried four times just now to pay my bill and the site is not accepting any payment.
I'm no phoning now because some poor fucker will have been getting shouted at all day.
I'll shoutbat them first thing in the morning instead.
Yep. Once the fuckers have you trapped in a contract or as a supplier then it's nothing but a struggle to speak to anyoneGot to speak to somebody eventually on the number I was told didn't let you if they didn't recognise the number, you just need to jump through another 12 hoops. What a carry on to be told they can only talk to the account holder.
I just dinnae send readings in Jimmy. I get and pay estimates, I might owe them a fortune or them me. Gave up.Yep. Once the fuckers have you trapped in a contract or as a supplier then it's nothing but a struggle to speak to anyone