Scott Brown Attacked In Edinburgh On Saturday Night

Thomo

Just seen on Sky News that Brooony was injured on saturday night after getting caught up in brawl while on a nite oot. A 22 year old man is up the court today for the assault.

No think most of the saddo guys who look for fights when they go out do so 'cos they're no gettin' their hole?

I dinny think so...

After all you, dinny see me going boxing at the weekends :lookaround:

Must have been last night. Pretty sure I seen him in Cav.

He wasnt acting out of order but the tit Caldwell was. Big heided hun pumper :boxing:

Aye mark will be back in the jail now! like posted he played for hibs at about 16 so will prob ken broony! i seen him last nite too! shoulda put 2an 2 togetha really.
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

I seen him on saturday night at about 4am, He was completely hammered stumbling through streets with some lassie (probaly his bird) walked right past me I chanted 'Brooooony Brooooony' to him, he gave me a evil look. I tell ya if looks could kill.

I'd be dead.

Aye mark will be back in the jail now! like posted he played for hibs at about 16 so will prob ken broony! i seen him last nite too! shoulda put 2an 2 togetha really.
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

Where he should be :sad

scott brown needs to take stock of his social life and his career-he's been in the headlines for all the wrong reasons lately

it might not be entirely his fault but no smoke without fire

When you look at Scott Brown he has the talent to be so much better but I think the hunger and desire have gone.
The lads now a millionaire I'm sure and is enjoying life and the bevvy not really motivating himself to push on.
Another similar player is Darren Fletcher at Man United. Sure he's a millionaire but he works his bollox off and pretty sure I read he's tea total. The lad gives his all and you never hear of him in the press. Broonie should take a leaf out of his book and get that hunger and fight back.

tut tut. Poor show from the idiot that attacked Brown!! People cant even go out without some div causing a fight!

Brown should then perhaps keep better company when heading out in Edinburgh and not with people who are involved in gangwars etc.

Not sticking up for Mark here, but there's two sides to every story.