Young porty
English vlogger joins in
He does a tremendous job covering scottish fitba. He covered the partizan game and captured it so well.
English vlogger joins in
Came thru nations cup place I thinkHow come teams who finished bottom of their group go to playoffs like northern ireland for example
Came thru nations cup place I think
The reaction videos on social media have been brilliant, limbs in pubs, fans going mental, celebs going mental etc. A rare positive for social mediaI'm still buzzing today. I've ringfenced a couple of hours at the weekend to sit and watch and rewatch all the glorious content flying around. Get it intae ma eyes!

Curacao and Haiti, Denmark , if they get through, we'll fuckin beat them again, and Canada should see us through tae the knockout stages.The reaction videos on social media have been brilliant, limbs in pubs, fans going mental, celebs going mental etc. A rare positive for social media
Just read the 12 automatic UEFA qualifiers will be kept apart in the groups. Means we avoid all the European big guns like Spain, France, England etc. But can still draw the likes of Brazil and Argentina from pot 1 as well as the host nations USA, Canada, Mexico.
Curacao and Haiti, Denmark , if they get through, we'll fuckin beat them again, and Canada should see us through tae the knockout stages.![]()
It's fuckin Scotland we're talking aboot!Half of the third place teams go through as well I think.
Plenty chances to get to the knockout games.
Deary me.
Aye. Its totally radge. Scotland will take more and spend more and party more than the bacon slicers.Proving once again, that football is NOT for the fans.
The authorities won't like it: the Danes are computer-driven Patriot missiles and the Scots a whole bunch of loose cannonsAye. Its totally radge. Scotland will take more and spend more and party more than the bacon slicers.
has he āretiredā from international football? Hope so as he completely slows down the game, kills the tempoBet yi Calum McGregorās spewing now.![]()
Wonder if he'll come out of retirement now?has he āretiredā from international football? Hope so as he completely does down the game, kills the tempo
He will be devastated![]()
This makes me fucking angry. These people are absolute clowns, and if you wanted proof positive that they don't actually understand football, this is it.Uefa orders Scotland fans to remove celebration videos from X
Between this fuckin nonsense and the match officials adding on time for Denmark to equalise or win, I get the feeling UEFA are as pissed off at us qualifying directly as the SFA bigwigs were at Hibs denying their rangers favourites the cup in 2016
This makes me fucking angry. These people are absolute clowns, and if you wanted proof positive that they don't actually understand football, this is it.
All these clips, guys -- they're the best advert you'll ever get for your own fucking competition, you absolute shower of congenitally retarded asshats.
Your a poet.This makes me fucking angry. These people are absolute clowns, and if you wanted proof positive that they don't actually understand football, this is it.
All these clips, guys -- they're the best advert you'll ever get for your own fucking competition, you absolute shower of congenitally retarded asshats.
Let him come out, but definitely should not be in the squad at the World Cup⦠probably thought he was too big to not play for Scotland so spat dummy out.. he would get on our midfield now when everyone fit, thank fuckWonder if he'll come out of retirement now?![]()
I don't think that is accurate....what I read was that no more than 2 European qualifiers in one group.The reaction videos on social media have been brilliant, limbs in pubs, fans going mental, celebs going mental etc. A rare positive for social media
Just read the 12 automatic UEFA qualifiers will be kept apart in the groups. Means we avoid all the European big guns like Spain, France, England etc. But can still draw the likes of Brazil and Argentina from pot 1 as well as the host nations USA, Canada, Mexico.
Theyve apologised and uplifting the ban. Idiots that they areThis makes me fucking angry. These people are absolute clowns, and if you wanted proof positive that they don't actually understand football, this is it.
Maybe a bit early but Is there a genuine interest from the general public in the world cup coming to USA?I don't think that is accurate....what I read was that no more than 2 European qualifiers in one group.
There will be 16 European countries in, the 12 group winners who have already qualified will all be separated but there will be 4 groups with 2 Europeans (the play off winners). That's the chat anywayI don't think that is accurate....what I read was that no more than 2 European qualifiers in one group.
Maybe a bit early but Is there a genuine interest from the general public in the world cup coming to USA?
What i see a lot of these days in American series if the amount of times you see the kids with Footballs and playing football has risen hugely in last few years. As in āreal footballā not the US version
The play-off winners will be in pot 4, so in essence the bottom seed in the groupsThere will be 16 European countries in, the 12 group winners who have already qualified will all be separated but there will be 4 groups with 2 Europeans (the play off winners). That's the chat anyway
The stadiums were packed in the US during the 1994 World Cup.Maybe a bit early but Is there a genuine interest from the general public in the world cup coming to USA?
What i see a lot of these days in American series if the amount of times you see the kids with Footballs and playing football has risen hugely in last few years. As in āreal footballā not the US version
100kI don't think so mate. Just have to look at the empty stadiums when that World Club thingy was on. I think most of the stadiums will be full, but that'll be from fans of other countries and immigrants that have settled in the US.
How many traveling fans do to think we'll bring?
Close season for NFL, they love their sports. I reckon sell - outs across the board .Maybe a bit early but Is there a genuine interest from the general public in the world cup coming to USA?
So 99% of the current US pop?I don't think so mate. Just have to look at the empty stadiums when that World Club thingy was on. I think most of the stadiums will be full, but that'll be from fans of other countries and immigrants that have settled in the US.
How many traveling fans do to think we'll bring?
Football hugely popular in canada. Was heartening to see so many pitches when on hols there. Loads of the usa kids playing football so it should lead to very good crowds at most games. Soccer still well down the pecking order though on TV. Gets very little coverage bar Messi and son from what I see.Maybe a bit early but Is there a genuine interest from the general public in the world cup coming to USA?
Certainly in my neck of the woods there is huge interest. I think the world club thingy that Torto referred to was an anomaly. Prices were ridiculous and nobody had any skin in the game.Maybe a bit early but Is there a genuine interest from the general public in the world cup coming to USA?
How many Bouncers can yi put up in your shed?Certainly in my neck of the woods there is huge interest. I think the world club thingy that Torto referred to was an anomaly. Prices were ridiculous and nobody had any skin in the game.
It will be different for the World Cup.
I think itās going to be very difficult to get tickets. Iād guess most games will sell out.
My phone was buzzing all day from American mates when Scotland qualified, so they are paying attention.
I think itās going to be a huge party.
Cannae wait. Praying on Scotland having a game at the Benz.
No be many if I arriveHow many Bouncers can yi put up in your shed?
Mind n edit your previous posts here for pro-Trumpism 'afore ye go' to ICElandNo be many if I arrive.
Right after the victory though my mate in Virginia sent a message.
Time to visit the USA.
The wee Chinese bloke is scoping out space as we speakHow many Bouncers can yi put up in your shed?