joethehibby
True, I seen him heading down to ocean terminalPeople can scoff but trend setters set trends not follow them.
Joe, moaty, Ryan or Sam?Odd man
You decideJoe, moaty, Ryan or Sam?
Mate cmon to fuck . I'm not going to the fitba like any you mentionedBowie,Rotten,Madonna,Boy George,Prince ,Bjork now Sam Smith prepaired to look like arseholes so that we don't end up going to the fitba looking like our grandads...oh wait.
No wonder James Connolly is laughing.You know no more about James Connolly politics than fly in the air.Mate cmon to fuck . I'm not going to the fitba like any you mentioned
You need help.If you watched the Grammy's....Try telling me it wasn't an Illuminati satanic ritual!
It was fucking disgusting....and so blatantly obvious.
I advise anyone that hasnt previously watched it....don't!
You do not want to invite that kind of evil onto your life.
In their sick and twisted ways....watching is consenting too it.
This was supposed to be a discussion about Sam Smiths choice of clothing and had nothing to do with you having yet nother transphobic rant.I don’t give a Fuck what anyone thinks.. he is a fuckin weird cvnt… a HE… he can call himself a carpet, a tree, a fuckin brush… he is a guy with a Dick and there is only 2 genders, if he wants to be a female then get chop his Dick off and give him hormones to grow tits… but non binary? Fuck off
If you can't see it....YOU are the problem.You need help.
Maybe Biological facts are wrong?This was supposed to be a discussion about Sam Smiths choice of clothing and had nothing to do with you having yet nother transphobic rant.
There are justMaybe Biological facts are wrong?
To many are wrapped up in illusion....and not facts!
fkn shíte breeks tho kenBiological facts? Sam Smith wears wacky latex suit to awards ceremony.Latex is extracted from Rubber trees.Trees grow using the dark and light phases of photosynthesis.Water enters a plant through osmosis,the xylem cells in a plan't are semi permiable membranes.Osmosis occurs when water moves across the membrane from a place where there is low sugar content to high sugar content erm erm sugar is produced by the plant by photosynthesis by absorbing oxygen out the air and it reacting in the Krebs Cycle produces sugar and CO2?Or something like that, trying to think back to Higher Biology.
Bowie,Rotten,Madonna,Boy George,Prince ,Bjork now Sam Smith prepaired to look like arseholes so that we don't end up going to the fitba looking like our grandads...oh wait.
Biological facts?
Sam Smith wears wacky latex suit to awards ceremony.Latex is extracted from Rubber trees.Trees grow using the dark and light phases of photosynthesis.Water enters a plant through osmosis,the xylem cells in a plan't are semi
permiable membranes.Osmosis occurs when water moves across the membrane from a place where there is low sugar content to high sugar content
erm erm sugar is produced by the plant by photosynthesis by absorbing oxygen out the air and it reacting in the Krebs Cycle produces sugar and CO2?Or something like that,
Sorted that for yi Moaty.trying to think back to Higher Biology.
And make the seats bigger on the buses for awe ‘they’ folkAye, but if we all started wearing what Sam Smith wore the other week you’d have to reduce the capacity at ER to about 5000!!
Al need to stop watering the soil below ma floors thenBiological facts? Sam Smith wears wacky latex suit to awards ceremony.Latex is extracted from Rubber trees.Trees grow using the dark and light phases of photosynthesis.Water enters a plant through osmosis,the xylem cells in a plan't are semi permiable membranes.Osmosis occurs when water moves across the membrane from a place where there is low sugar content to high sugar content erm erm sugar is produced by the plant by photosynthesis by absorbing oxygen out the air and it reacting in the Krebs Cycle produces sugar and CO2?Or something like that, trying to think back to Higher Biology.
Sorry flowersAl need to stop watering the soil below ma floors then![]()
Once more off subject.Some people are obsessed with trying to undermine sexuality. As for Bowie I give you 'My TVC15'.Fuckin weirdo, at least Bowie had talent and didnae try tae change the English language
using words which are neither polish or english isnae changing the language I believe , e.g. using plural forms of address when it should be singular.David Bowie Warzawa from the album Low wherein Bowie utilises words which are neither Polish nor English.So ram that fact up your anal sphincter sideyways Paignton.
I don't think its me trying tae undermine sexuality,Once more off subject.Some people are obsessed with trying to undermine sexuality. As for Bowie I give you 'My TVC15'.
Shakespeare signed his name about 14 different ways, and introduced about 100 new words into the English language wore puff sleeves, a slashed doublet and stockings and two earings but you don't have a problem with him because his women were either witches, away with the faries, having a relationship with a paedo preditor or murderous psychopaths.using words which are neither polish or english isnae changing the language I believe , e.g. using plural forms of address when it should be singular.
You might like things rammed up your sphincter but not for me I'm afraid
I'm impressed, Moaty.Shakespeare signed his name about 14 different ways, and introduced about 100 new words into the English language wore puff sleeves, a slashed doublet and stockings and two earings but you don't have a problem with him because his women were either witches, away with the faries, having a relationship with a paedo preditor or murderous psychopaths.
No; bowie just raped a 14 year old , wore dresses, had a nazi electric flash on his coupon,expressed his admiration for Hitler,stood up in Berlin flashing zeig heils, had an album back cover which potrayed him naked with his jiggly bits missing,wore troosers not unlike Sam Smiths,wore a union jack dress coat had kids named ziggy,then decided he was anti racist.Could be wrong but I don’t think Bowie was an attention seeking , please appreciate me moe sort of guy![]()