Ryder Cup

Golf Schmolf

I thought better of you Billy
I used tae play golf P&G, not very well mind you, but, my claim tae fame is... I was club champion of the Captains Cabin Golf Section in 1985. 5 down with 5 tae play, against a gunt I might add, at Mortonhall and I beat the guy at the first extra hole. I sort of had a 5-1 27 years before they cvnts... which was nice.

Did Roger play there anaw 🤔

No a fan, crowds are nippy , just waiting for “ get in the hole “ from a yankee bawsack in the crowd , there you go , no sooner said 😡

6 1/2 - 1 1/2 USA fail tae win a match on the first day.

Compare these pics… if i was Scottie id be banjoing that cvnt cantlay for being a prick making it about money.. guy crying is scottie Schaefler the world #1 cantlay just wants money.. it should be an honour for a multi millionaire to represent their countryIMG_1601.pngIMG_1602.png

Compare these pics… if i was Scottie id be banjoing that cvnt cantlay for being a prick making it about money.. guy crying is scottie Schaefler the world #1 cantlay just wants money.. it should be an honour for a multi millionaire to represent their countryView attachment 12135View attachment 12136
Stu
Golf? Really?

What's wrong with you mate?

I can understand Billy.

He's from Gracemount.

But you!!!!!!!!!!

Stu
Golf? Really?

I can understand Billy.

He's from Gracemount.

But you!!!!!!!!!!
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 gotta say mate, i do like the ryder cup especially when the yanks are getting a pumping. Dont really watch much else golfwise tbh

Aye right. You have outed yourself.

All those years choring the golf balls from Libby have got to you.

Have you thought about therapy? Get over this weird fetish?

Fi should put her foot down and give you a damn good thrashing.

How was the holiday? (and don't admit to golfing, you know it's frowned upon).

Stu
Golf? Really?

I can understand Billy.

He's from Gracemount.

But you!!!!!!!!!!
I ken mare bams that play golf fae Moredun than I do fae Gracemount Jimmy. In fact I ken mare bams fae Niddrie than Gracemount 🤣

Aye but are they REALLY from Moredun or are they colonisers like yourself?

Eeee i mind the time when Charlie Nelson moved into Moredun. We thought it was a novelty having one of those strange Gracemount family's move in. 😢

How's Freddie Ward these days Bill ?

Aye but are they REALLY from Moredun or are they colonisers like yourself?

Eeee i mind the time when Charlie Nelson moved into Moredun. We thought it was a novelty having one of those strange Gracemount family's move in. 😢

How's Freddie Ward these days Bill ?
Charlies Dad was my auld mans mate Jimmy. I think they worked on the buses together.
PM'D yi

Aye Charlie's dad only had the one hand eh? Lost the other in the Korean war.

Jean his ma used to work with my ma at the school dinners.

Charlie lives in Livinghell now

Aye Charlie's dad only had the one hand eh? Lost the other in the Korean war.

Jean his ma used to work with my ma at the school dinners.

Charlie lives in Livinghell now
I seem tae remember his dad being English, no sure if I have made that up. He used tae bring bags of biscuits tae my maws on a Saturday morning. He either knew somebody or worked at Burtons at Sighthill.

I'm sure he worked at Burton's. It was either there or somewhere like Ferrantis or somewhere over that way.

Charlie will be full on weegie accent now. He's been in Livinghell for years now by the way n'that no

I’m
Aye right. You have outed yourself.

All those years choring the golf balls from Libby have got to you.

Have you thought about therapy? Get over this weird fetish?

Fi should put her foot down and give you a damn good thrashing.

How was the holiday? (and don't admit to golfing, you know it's frowned upon).
Im still here, a week to go… absolutely amazing mate 😎😎😍😍😍
It must be an age thing re the golf 🤣🤣

Yanks chain has been yanked
Their arrogance thrown back at them.
Caddie as well…. Fuck knows where he gets his self importance from, the prick has been made to look a fanny. Well done Rory for giving the cvnt a mouthfull… “only celebrating” he said… yeah, towering over Rory, puffing your chest out trying to look the big man and harassing him… wish lowry had knocked him out…i do actually hate everything about American golf and all that comes with it