Russia's illegal invasion of a sovereign state

Ryan69

Bounce Mentalist
So looks like we're officially at war with Russia...but your not allowed tobe told yet.

Andrew Bridgen confirmed this a couple of weeks ago,but we weren't being told as Roland Rat didn't want tobe a war time prime minister.

Now leaked documents by a US Serviceman have confirmed that US soldiers are fighting Russian forces in Ukraine.

When is enough enough?

Did anyone vote for this or approve this?

What US and UK have actually done is illegal,as any act of war needs tobe passed through parliament(or in US case Senate).

I've told you all for months these traitors have been desperate for a war for so long....as they are all invested in Weapons companies.

Roland also has 150 million invested in the gas fields of Gaza...
Not too mention his multimillion investment in Moderna...before the pandemic.

When the hell are people going to wake up,and have these people dragged to the gallows?

Do you have any sources for these claimed investments?

Can I also check what you are implying? Are you suggesting rishi sunak worked with China to unleash covid, and with Hamas to plan their attack on Israel?

Quite the strategic genius for someone who appears so hapless.

I thought we knew there were other nations troops in Ukraine?
Training Ukrainian troops etc.

It's not new, but they're not fighting battles.
No think the Russians would go out their way to get a hold of one? Parade them etc

Can I also check what you are implying? Are you suggesting rishi sunak worked with China to unleash covid, and with Hamas to plan their attack on Israel?

tumbleweed GIF

So looks like we're officially at war with Russia...but your not allowed tobe told yet.

Andrew Bridgen confirmed this a couple of weeks ago,but we weren't being told as Roland Rat didn't want tobe a war time prime minister.

Now leaked documents by a US Serviceman have confirmed that US soldiers are fighting Russian forces in Ukraine.

When is enough enough?

What US and UK have actually done is illegal,as any act of war needs tobe passed through parliament(or in US case Senate).

I've told you all for months these traitors have been desperate for a war for so long....as they are all invested in Weapons companies.

When the hell are people going to wake up,and have these people dragged to the gallows?
OIP.jpg

They've probably just forgot tae tell us, what wi the election and picking a new First Minister, Donald and Joe at each others throats tae.
I'm sure we will be the first tae know once the elections are over and Nigel is PM and Donald has Joe committed.

I thought we knew there were other nations troops in Ukraine?
Training Ukrainian troops etc.

It's not new, but they're not fighting battles.
No think the Russians would go out their way to get a hold of one? Parade them etc
No, cos the Russians are in on the conspiracy too.....obviously FFS, keep up man

The very notion that Sunak, or anyone in the current government, is even remotely competent enough to pull off such an elaborate scheme is laughable.

This bit I can keep up with!
It's their masters pulling the strings.

Is it the lizard folk!?

Was COVID real?
Or was it a psyop?

It just seemed to vanish after all.

But these people knew what the plan was.
Do you think Bill Gates just spontaneously invested about 20 billion into a Pfizer...without knowing?

That's why it had a dry run a couple months before.

I'll find Andrew Bridgen interview and post it in a minute.

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Was COVID real?
Or was it a psyop?

It just seemed to vanish after all.
No it hasn't. I had it for the first time this year. Or first time tested positive anyway.
But these people knew what the plan was.
Do you think Bill Gates just spontaneously invested about 20 billion into a Pfizer...without knowing?
Do you have a source for this investment? Wouldn't surprise me mind as Gates is chucking his money into treating diseases generally. Culling the population by trying to stop it dying; the madman
That's why it had a dry run a couple months before.
You promised the next plandemic by end of May. Given how the weather has turned out that wouldn't have been such a pita as I initially thought the schedule to be. Where is it? And what was the dry run?
I'll find Andrew Bridgen interview and post it in a minute.
Ok

I love how pack animals in here....ignore the truth!

How many examples do you need?

Don't worry though...please explain how lame this generation was of giving their freedoms away!

What are we passing to the future generation?

Don't worry though...please explain how lame this generation was of giving their freedoms away!

Sheep are not pack animals Ryan.

You need to do a bit more research.

You are equally unskilled at identifying “truth” as you are identifying “pack animals”.

Examples of what? The idea that Rishi Sunak is the author of Covid and the Israel / Hamas war is not entirely convincing. The suggestion that we have instigated a war against Russia via getting them to invade Ukraine is less than persuasive.

The idea that ‘they’ are behind everything remains opaque until we know who they are, with more precision than every household name except anti pedophile campaigner Michael Jackson.

Ryan there are indeed vast problems arising from a technocratic ruling class wedded to globalism and a bit contemptuous of democracy at times. There is a further problem with western citizens who refuse to live in a way that would lessen the justification for globalist schemes.

There are yet further problems arising from globalism and western decadence empowering radge bongo sorts in Russia and China to get all imperialist. And there is a massive problem with people having their heads turned by everyone from the establishment media to the Russian internet research group.

It’s a chaotic hot mess, not a masterfully orchestrated conspiracy by people who don’t otherwise appear able to organise a piss up in a brewery.

My God, don't tell me you've sired offspring?!?!?

When is enough enough?

Mikey Forrest? Russian soldiers?

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

With the play button over his face in post #15 Bridgen looks like Elvis in the cheeseburger years.
Unfortunately in mine the play button covers his hair and ruins my observation.

Your Roland Rat observation is funny but the rest of your post is the usual.
Folk on here, including you, don't even know what goes on behind closed doors at Hibs never mind the corridors of power around the World.

This story about Bridgen is funnyespecially the highlighted bit

Bridgen has been involved in a long legal battle against his own family's potato and vegetable business, AB Produce, stating the firm treated him unfairly and forced him out, while the business was suing him over claims he has failed to pay rent on a £1.5 million property owned by the firm.
In April 2022, High Court Judge Brian Rawlings ruled against Bridgen, stating that he "lied under oath and behaved in an abusive, arrogant and aggressive manner", was "an unreliable and combative witness who tried to conceal his own misconduct", and "gave evasive and argumentative answers and tangential speeches that avoided answering the questions".
After losing the case, Bridgen stated that "in actuality I won the case and my brother will be compelled by the Court in due course to repay considerable sums of money back to the businesses"
"In August 2022, Bridgen was evicted from the property, and ordered to pay £800,000 in legal costs"