ROM 0-3 NED ft

HaarlemShuffler

Coffeeshop Radge
Well, here goes nothing again. A few less orange flags in the street than last time round.

Dunno 1-1 then Rom through on pens? No confident.

Great finish gakpo but keeper shouldn’t be getting beat near post

Better game than last nights 2 efforts, no hard mind you. Dutch should be 2 or 3 up. Romania started well but not been in the game since the goal.

I predict a massive exodus from Holland to Berlin for match v Austria or Turkey I think?

Much better today but still not 100% convinced in this team.

I predict a massive exodus from Holland to Berlin for match v Austria or Turkey I think?

Much better today but still not 100% convinced in this team.
They missed some chances tonight. Romanians didnae put them under much pressure either. Dont think they will get it as easy next game.

Naw, I expected more from the Romanians too, bit of a resurgence from them the last year or two after what seems like decades in the doldrums.

Watchin Van Dijk gettin grilled as usual by a very uppity Dutch press now.... bit easier for him today than last time out.

Ironic to see that wee hun cock Hagi wearing a johnny on his napper.

86841399-13593403-image-a-62_1719943368178.jpg