• HIBEESBOUNCE PICKEM PRIZE LEAGUE Season 2026-2027

Info on how to buy an Entry Pass HERE

Remember the great euro games

lostinspace

Heres a snippet to warm the cockles of u r Hearts. Ivan our very own Lithuianian temp manager pumped Hibs in Europe no less with Waiters,Brickies,Joiners and a few students when manager of Vectra. You couldnt script it lol. So his record V monkeysheid is, :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: .

lostinspace said:
Heres a snippet to warm the cockles of u r Hearts. Ivan our very own Lithuianian temp manager pumped Hibs in Europe no less with Waiters,Brickies,Joiners and a few students when manager of Vectra. You couldnt script it lol. So his record V monkeysheid is, :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: .

Christ are you still here ????

lostinspace said:

Vectra is a Car you :wa**ker:

lostinspace said:

So you know what kind of players you've got comin' tae yer team next season, thats if the team is still going :wa**ker:

Gunnerhibby said:
So you know what kind of players you've got comin' tae yer team next season, thats if the team is still going :wa**ker:

We have 4 Lithuanian players all internationals. 1 has more topclass medals than your whole team but thats by the by. None of these players are Brickies etc. In fact one scored earlier in the season when we pumped u 4-1. Konte,Konde,Dalgleish & Hogg now there are a bunch of hod carriers if i ever. In fact Dalgleish was so pish he was out of football for a year. At Hibs now DeJa Vu perhaps.

Look I've told you before, and I wont tell you again.:tuttut:

Tell your Dad to get off yer sister it's your turn. Your Mums coming in fi the docks,Salamander Street shortly. Is it no aboot time you got her tea on. :dunno:
Now GTF ya fcukin :wa**ker:

Chuck Rhoades said:
Wheres you Paedo gone? Wheres you Paedo gone!

Oh the banter, now finish your homework and get to bed. Then again 15 and a Hobo no Homework my mistake and your in the house after dark because of your asbo.

lostinspace said:
We have 4 Lithuanian players all internationals. 1 has more topclass medals than your whole team but thats by the by. None of these players are Brickies etc. In fact one scored earlier in the season when we pumped u 4-1. Konte,Konde,Dalgleish & Hogg now there are a bunch of hod carriers if i ever. In fact Dalgleish was so pish he was out of football for a year. At Hibs now DeJa Vu perhaps.

I think Dalglish was out of football for in excess of a year! But I didn't have to google him when he signed for us:wink: About 13 players in the Hearts squad are also currently learning what it's like to spend protracted periods away from football!

I must admit it is a massive achievement to enlist 4 Lithuanian Internationalists into your squad when the man who pays the wages owns Lithuanian football, 'a real coup!'

I don't believe that one player has more medals than Hibernian FC, possibly more than the combined achievements of the current squad of Hibs players but not the Club!

It's funny that the 4 players you mention from Hibs were all Youth Internationalists, so somebody obviously recognised talent in them.

Keep trying! You're still a bit of an :a***

lostinspace said:
Oh the banter, now finish your homework and get to bed. Then again 15 and a Hobo no Homework my mistake and your in the house after dark because of your asbo.

I thought Hobo's were by definition homeless!

stretch said:
Look I've told you before, and I wont tell you again.:tuttut:

Tell your Dad to get off yer sister it's your turn. Your Mums coming in fi the docks,Salamander Street shortly. Is it no aboot time you got her tea on. :dunno:
Now GTF ya fcukin :wa**ker:

Yer having a laff ,Fucking Tranent, How do u type with six fingers and playing u r banjo. My sisters fine by the way still doing her missonary work in Tranent and Macmerry.

lostinspace said:
Yer having a laff ,Fucking Tranent, How do u type with six fingers and playing u r banjo. My sisters fine by the way still doing her missonary work in Tranent and Macmerry.

I don't know about Stretch but I usually type with 8 fingers and 2 thumbs!

lostinspace said:

Aye she's still here,but it's no Missionary work, you must have picked her up wrong :dunno: It's MISSIONARY POSITION. She's barry she'll dae anything for 25p the bairns are loving it. :rollfloor :rollfloor

Now fcuk off and learn how tae spell. And I'm the retard :rollfloor :rollfloor

edinburghteddy said:
who did hibs play:detective in south morrocco and why do you hate dundee ??

Not another :wa**ker:

Who invited you?

That's nothing to do with this thread!, now Foxtrot Oscar!

lostinspace said:

And with Mad Vlad, and Mini-Me, running the show there'll be even more pish on its way.

Your perception of 4 players as "hod-carriers" can easily be compared to the "team" of players brought in by The Mad One in january. You tell me who the "top class stars" are in this little lot, and what they've done for your team since they got here ...

Bruno Aguiar
Nerijus Barasa
Mirsad Beslija
Jose Goncalves
Chris Hackett
Lee Johnson
Juho Makela
Martin Petras
Ludek Straceny
Hjalmar Thorarinsson

:dunno:

a load o' fuckin' dross, and one o' them cost ye's nearly a million.

Are you's the new Huns :hmmm

Gunnerhibby said:
And with Mad Vlad, and Mini-Me, running the show there'll be even more pish on its way.

Your perception of 4 players as "hod-carriers" can easily be compared to the "team" of players brought in by The Mad One in january. You tell me who the "top class stars" are in this little lot, and what they've done for your team since they got here ...

Bruno Aguiar
Nerijus Barasa
Mirsad Beslija
Jose Goncalves
Chris Hackett
Lee Johnson
Juho Makela
Martin Petras
Ludek Straceny
Hjalmar Thorarinsson

:dunno:

a load o' fuckin' dross, and one o' them cost ye's nearly a million.

Are you's the new Huns :hmmm

Apart from the two Englishmen & Bruno all are current internationalists at full or under 21 level. Bruno came from pishy Benfica of the Champs League and HT was a young scandinavian signed 2 years ago. U dont half talk some pish. Thank god i came from Pilton and not Muirhouse , might have ended a knobend like u.

PS Hackett turned the Hobos down, 200 a week was a no go.

lostinspace said:
Apart from the two Englishmen & Bruno all are current internationalists at full or under 21 level. Bruno came from pishy Benfica of the Champs League and HT was a young scandinavian signed 2 years ago. U dont half talk some pish. Thank god i came from Pilton and not Muirhouse , might have ended a knobend like u.

Obviously they players on that list of world class talent have high ambitions for their careers in football!

I was absolutely devastated when we missed out on Chris Hackett, I was sure he was going to win us the Champions League! As for the 200 a week you're having a laugh! I don't think we'd have offered him the opportunity to be one of our top wage earners in his first season!

lostinspace said:

You've conveniently avoided my question ... what have they done for your team since they got here ...

as well as ignore the warning I gave you, see ye later arsehole, away back tae yer midden :bye

Gunnerhibby said:
You've conveniently avoided my question ... what have they done for your team since they got here ...

as well as ignore the warning I gave you, see ye later arsehole, away back tae yer midden :bye

Dinnae bin him :hmmm I've naebody tae play wi :rollfloor :rollfloor

Decal Joe said:
I get the impression he wants the notoriety of being 'bounced out'!

well he's got it now :sad

the arsehole was warned but took nae heed, no doubt he'll be giving all the other sad bastards on Keechback the old "ah these Hobo's just canny take it" line :wa**ker:

Hope tae fuck he comes back over this side o' the water one day :boxing:

Gunnerhibby said:
well he's got it now :sad

the arsehole was warned but took nae heed, no doubt he'll be giving all the other sad bastards on Keechback the old "ah these Hobo's just canny take it" line :wa**ker:

Hope tae fuck he comes back over this side o' the water one day :boxing:

Aye!

I'm surprised he lasted as long as he did!