Real supporters.

DarrenSQH

Dont think it can be said that those who left are any less of a Hibee than those who stayed till the end. (I stayed if it mattered, was in row eee which is top row and just exited sharpish as soon as whistle went.) Think this picture shows that if only true Hibees stayed till the end then our true fans would be less than Gretnas.
9112125565.jpg

I was there past the end and waited untill the whole team were off the pitch!

No one should leave early

booboo_hibs said:
I was there past the end and waited untill the whole team were off the pitch!

No one should leave early

Yam alert.

boo boo Hibs
All the Hibees are gay :tuttut: :tuttut: :tuttut: :tuttut:

Fuck the Hearts

I stayed til the end...But i left my flag at the end :( i was too gutted to sticka round

I was there till the end, some1 just along fi me was tellin the people that left wen hearts went 3-0 up wot he fought

I left at the end!

Didn't clap the them of like the stupid yam fud boo said i should have !

FUCK THE HEARTS! When they go bankrupt I'll dance on their grave!

It's up to the individual what time he leaves though those who got up and left after the 2nd goal were rather premature and got pelters for some. But I've had enuff of cup disappointments in my lifetime, so I couldn't be arsed watching another SC kick in the balls, a departed after that silly **** gave away the 3rd. So please spare me this bollox about only true supporters stayed till the end...some of us aint masochists.

I leave when i want to leave, i have put enough time, money, effort, bllod, sweat, whatever you want to call it into hibs. I have seen enough of those arses humping us year in year out, the last thing i want to do is watch them enjoy themselves. Doesn't make you a better fan for staying to the end and im no worse of a fan for leaving early.

I still class myself as a true supporter and I left when they were awarded the penalty, leaving 2mins early for one game doesnt make you not a real fan. Also couldn't stand all those unwashed pricks dancing about sickings me

Give us a fucking break guys! I am not a season ticket holder but go to every game possible and if you leave early then so be it,doesn't make you any less of a fan!
After Ivan stamped on the player i left and i hope that Mowbray fines him and sticks him on the bench as he just left the team in the shit.Totally outrageous behavour and shouldn't be accepted at all.

i left after the pen

i said to the misses when everyone around me in the south started leaving, that 3 goals in 10 mins can happen, then the pen and that was enough for me

I stayed to the end but I don't blame anyone who got up and left after Ivan's stupid wee tantrum (Ivan if you are going to stamp on a Gunt have the decency to do it properly and put them out the game!!) and that prick of a keeper's howler on the 3rd. I guess it depends just how much you can take.

We've all been here before in the recent past (Aberdeen 2000 Celtic 2001, Livi 2004, United 2005 and then yesterday) and we just have to hope that one day Hampden will be a field of dreams for Hibs rather than one of shattered dreams. I have faith in TM but he really needs to get a whole new defence in to work with David Murphy. Also some new investment into the club would be a massive shot in the arm for us and should be welcomed and actively sought.

Hibs forever.

I was born with green blood and will die with green blood but how can u say that to the folk that exited the ground after the 3rd goal the whole lot of the hibs fans were shocking yesterday it was a dull atmosphere rite from the start and just because we couldnt bare to stay til the end as it was so embarrasing well i think you are no more than a disgrace to fellow hibees for this thread!!losing by 4 goals in a semi final is bad enough but to our closest rivals is a total joke so everyone who left sharp yesterday were quite rite to do so how could we stay to the end and watch our team disgrace us!!!to all the fans who were there yesterday i thank you and if you left early well we all payed our cash and we are all intitled to our opinion!!!we shouldnt be slating each other we should be slated that poor excuse for a football team!!

Just because you stay to the end of a match doesn't make you a true Hibby, what a load of shite!

This is my FIRST season as a season ticket holder and i counted up the games ive missed since 1999, as that's when i had to stop playing football and i reckon ive missed 14 or 15 games!

Ive spent ÂŁ1000's of pounds as a Hibby and no doubt will spend thousands more.

Stop the in fighting, it's fukin pathetic

TBH a left just after hearts scored the penalty it wasnt if there was much pint in staying after that.

Young_hibee said:
TBH a left just after hearts scored the penalty it wasnt if there was much pint in staying after that.

there was something like 4 mins on the clock, WTH were we going to do at that point, sit and listen to the yam scum chanting, ohhh the hibees are gay, over and over again???????

i feel anyone who left was justified, if it had been a league game would there be as much objection ??

no i feel the answer will be

I was there to the bitter end as i always do .
Must admit it p me off to see earlyleavers but heyho it's up to them.

madkink said:
there was something like 4 mins on the clock, WTH were we going to do at that point, sit and listen to the yam scum chanting, ohhh the hibees are gay, over and over again???????

i feel anyone who left was justified, if it had been a league game would there be as much objection ??

no i feel the answer will be

There was no point in staying and listen to they fannys there was nothing more to stay for the final whistle had went as soon as I walked out of the stadium.

OK, as I left after the 3rd goal was scored, and we were down to 10 men, I'm not a real Hibby!!!

Get real. What exactly was the point of forcing ourselves to sit through to the end of yet another 4 goal / SC humiliation?

Oh aye, and some numpties from a pink edged football ground chanting about Hibbies being Gay? "Methinks they doth protest too much"

I am only 12 and i went wif all ma family and friends and i felt like going as soon as they got the 3rd goal but i didnt say anything and i stayed till the end! The most annoying thing was hearing all the hearts fans singing and looking over at the stand behind the goals and seeing it was empty! I am glad i stayed now and it shows am a true Hibee!

If someone wants to leave early when thir teams getting humped
then thats up to them,likewise if they only go to certain games thats life, i its annoying for some but it happens at every club no just hibs,
seems to me that some people think they have the rights to proclaim
themselves real hibees and others part-time,pish.
I have only ever supported hibs have had a st for a few yrs as have my sons and if my finances are ok so to will 2 of my daughters be next year
but what does that mean? Only that my family support hibs and nothing more, oh and i left when the 3 went in like many thousands
and i aint ashamed of it.This could go on and on stop the hibby bashing
its more than likely it will always be as it is.

Think this thread is pointless to be honest. Iv been going to games since i was 4years old and have had a season ticket for the last couple of years. I travel to many away games and back my team 100%, but because i left with just over a minute on the clock yesterday im not a true hibee! Get a grip!!

Threads like this are a joke, if someone supports hibs thay dont have to go to EVERY game and stay till the final whilstle of every game.

So can we please just give all this childish moaning about whos a true supporter and whos not, a rest please.

Hibee_angel said:
Think this thread is pointless to be honest. Iv been going to games since i was 4years old and have had a season ticket for the last couple of years. I travel to many away games and back my team 100%, but because i left with just over a minute on the clock yesterday im not a true hibee! Get a grip!!

Threads like this are a joke, if someone supports hibs thay dont have to go to EVERY game and stay till the final whilstle of every game.

So can we please just give all this childish moaning about whos a true supporter and whos not, a rest please.

Was the kickoff that bad:wink:

threads like this are just pointless. end of the day the paying customer can decide when enoughs enough. If people choose to leave at 3 nil how can they be blamed. I personally left after the penalty, but all in all anybody saying their a so called more hibby than someone who leaves at a game we have lost after 75 minutes or so is having a giraffe.