Pneumococcal (thats easy for you tae say) Vaccination.

Been here too long, thinks he's somebody radge.
Got a letter from NHS Scotland telling me I huvnae been vaccinated against pnuemococcal, nut me neither:coffee1:, and are offering drop in clinics where during the month of JULY, I wont need an appointment. The letter came yesterday, 14th AUGUST.
Also along with the letter there is a list of 16 clinics I could drop-in to. It also has very helpfully provided me with the dates and times the clinics are open... 1st of JULY-11th of AUGUST.
Looks like I might be in for a bout of pneumococcal,
@Ryan69 , any ideas?

Got a letter from NHS Scotland telling me I huvnae been vaccinated against pnuemococcal, nut me neither:coffee1:, and are offering drop in clinics where during the month of JULY, I wont need an appointment. The letter came yesterday, 14th AUGUST.
Also along with the letter there is a list of 16 clinics I could drop-in to. It also has very helpfully provided me with the dates and times the clinics are open... 1st of JULY-11th of AUGUST.
@Ryan69 , any ideas?

I got this yesterday too

Said it was for older people and folk with x y z problems.

None of which are me.. dunno why I'm eligible 😅

I got this yesterday too

Said it was for older people and folk with x y z problems.

None of which are me.. dunno why I'm eligible 😅
Its a fuckin hard name for a disease for cvnts tae pronounce when they are shite at reading!

It was openly stated by Big Pharma that 2020-2030....was going tobe the decade of vaccines.

Big Pharma have destroyed trust with many people(not just myself) in regard to vaccines and stuff in the last 4 years.

Constant gas lighting about COVID vaccine.
You 100% can't get it if your vaccinated.
Though apparently you can get it from someone who didn't get vaccinated..even if you are.
Safe and effective(sorry I know to many people that have major effects from it,some not even here anymore to speak for themselves unfortunately.)

Why did they never look into all these athletes collapsing and some dying? Transparency is good right?

Pfizer even admitted they never tested COVID vaccine for transmission. 😳
So what was the actual point of it then?

Why are excess deaths through the roof(but we don't talk about it obviously)
Why are bithrates at an all-time low.

I'll give you a hint....It's in their own documents they wanted hidden from the public for 75 years!

Myself and my family will never ever receive any vaccines from the snake oil merchant ever again. 👍

If after everything Bill Gates promotes about population reduction,and he can reduce the population with vaccine by about 10-15%....Are you sure you want to drink his coolaid?

He had a Ted Talk where he actually said that!

The guy is a Eugenecist like his Grandfather Frederick Gates(The creator of the Spanish Flu)

It was openly stated by Big Pharma that 2020-2030....was going tobe the decade of vaccines.

Big Pharma have destroyed trust with many people(not just myself) in regard to vaccines and stuff in the last 4 years.

Though apparently you can get it from someone who didn't get vaccinated..even if you are.
Safe and effective(sorry I know to many people that have major effects from it,some not even here anymore to speak for themselves unfortunately.)

Why did they never look into all these athletes collapsing and some dying? Transparency is good right?

I'll give you a hint....It's in their own documents they wanted hidden from the public for 75 years!

Myself and my family will never ever receive any vaccines from the snake oil merchant ever again. 👍

If after everything Bill Gates promotes about population reduction,and he can reduce the population with vaccine by about 10-15%....Are you sure you want to drink his coolaid?

The guy is a Eugenecist like his Grandfather Frederick Gates(The creator of the Spanish Flu)
Yet youve had loads of vaccines in your life, and your still here ya goat

@Ryan69 , any ideas?
Pisser wi the dates man, I'd've (??) been ripping up the letter and chasing the postie by now 😂

Got this for first time last winter along with ma flu jab just afore the last covid jab I had.

Oldies - great experience in life, lungs not so much...😒

I wondered why the Spanish called him Senior Gates, I thought it was because of his age.

He didn't say that.
And it's Kool-Aid.

1723760938258.jpeg

You 100% can't get it if you’re vaccinated.

Absolute bullshit…. Show us where that was ever mentioned??

No point Hattie.
He just parrots nonsense from some loony sites but never backs it up or answers questions.

He's trolling.

I wonder how Ryan would devise a testing strategy to measure impact on transmission in a compressed time window. It strikes me as the kind of thing that needs data on tens of millions of people over an extended period of time.

One thing that repeatedly seems to be the case with conspiracy theorists is they don’t seem to have any experience of trying to do anything complicated in the world. I don’t want to be condescending here; few people have that experience - at least in terms of techncial difficulty.

But most people can intuit or reason their way to the conclusion that difficult things are difficult, especially ones not done before.

It’s the flipside of the belief hat ‘they’ can organise fanatically convoluted schemes. Both demonstrate a belief in the abilities and powers of the ‘higher ups’ that resembles a small child’s faith that their parent knows everything. In both cases it comforting but not true.

That delusion is appropriate to a small child’s development stage but not an adults.

Ryan, the scarier truth is no one knows anything - or at least it’s much closer to that than your assumptions.

No point Hattie.
He just parrots nonsense from some loony sites but never backs it up or answers questions.

He's trolling.
I know, i think he just goes on to the non sheeppe sites and picks up stuff to copy and paste, never explains it, never backs it up, he just sends more nonsense about whatever he’s just copied and pasted 🤣

Yet youve had loads of vaccines in your life, and your still here ya goat
Last vaccine I had...I was about 5.
I didn't choose it,and my parents had faith in the medical system(at least that time they did).

Only vaccine my son ever got...He got Autism.

Enough said...

The media all stated it,paid medical professionals all said it,even Senile Joe Biden said you 100% cannot get COVID if you are vaccinated.

Are you stupid...or just pretending tobe?

All the paid shills were talking from the same hymn sheet.

They were all parroting the same lies about the vaccine,and being 100% effective.
Though Pfizer even admitted it had never been tested for transmission.

I didn't choose it,and my parents had faith in the medical system(at least that time they did).

Enough said...
Your still alive. Phew. That must have been when vaccines were shit at killing folks... in their infancy perhaps ?, where you would have been, like a guinea pig ?

Straight question : Do you believe in the principle of vaccinations? ie do you believe vaccinnations work?

The media all stated it,paid medical professionals all said it,even Senile Joe Biden said you 100% cannot get COVID if you are vaccinated.

They were all parroting the same lies about the vaccine,and being 100% effective.
What the fuck has joe biden got to do with anything 😆

Are you stupid? to and be are separate words.

It appears your hymn sheet is American Republican MAGA from your posts. Ia that it Ryan?. Do you think you live in the deep south of the USA?

😆 😆

Enough said...
If it's the MMR your talking about it's utter Bollocks. See Lancet MMR autism fraud.
Withdrawn and discredited. A recent study of 650k children found NO link.
Nobody knows exactly how people have autism, not even you.

He said it in a ted talk.

You can easily find him talking about it.
Yes you can, and if you are hard of thinking you can misinterpret it.
I doubt you've actually bothered to listen to it yourself. You'll just be parrotting away with your nonsense.

"Based on our research, we rate MISSING CONTEXT the claim that an Irish newspaper shows a Bill Gates quote about population control because without additional context, the claim is misleading. The quote comes from a TEDx talk Gate gave about how to reduce carbon emissions. His concept of population sustainability is about how to save children through improved health care services, including access to vaccinations."

It's easy enough to see the Ted Talk, and even dafties might then realise it's just bunkum to suggest Gates is on a mission to reduce population.

I’ve had Covid twice - once before and once after vaccination - and I know which one I’d rather have again.

I don’t remember any such guarantees. But let me tell you something shocking Ryan; they didn’t really know. That’s what happens when you do something for the first time during unprecedented conditions. The powers that be aren’t our mums and dads and they don’t know everything (or even much at all) and they can’t fix everything.

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Enough said...
I’m sorry to hear about your son. What vaccine have your son Autism?
Please don’t say MMR 🙈
Been discredited by so many experts,
People like Wakefield who was so determined to prove it, through bad research 👀 and actual lies.. tried and failed…

Enough said...
I also am sorry to hear about your son and I wish him and you the best.

However, while it explains your strength of feeling, it’s feeling that has been misdirected by a lot of pish. Vaccines don’t cause autism.

Still saying bullshit?
Yep.
Show me where it states it is 100% going to stop you catching Covid? Same question…
Nothing in that silly vid says or shows that it will 100% stop you catching it!
Stop it being so severe
Stop your getting hospitalised
NOT stop you catching it.
A link?
Not some silly wee video half hearted put together showing me nothing of what you claimed!
So a link would be good

Enough said...
Your son had autism when he was born.
It's not something to be acquired later in life.

I’m sorry to hear about your son. What vaccine have your son Autism?
Please don’t say MMR 🙈
Been discredited by so many experts,
People like Wakefield who was so determined to prove it, through bad research 👀 and actual lies.. tried and failed…
Whilst some children/adults with autism have extreme difficulties especially when combined with a LD - some have fantastic lives and parents who would baulk in hearing 'sorry' etc. I always used to say 'how interesting.'
No disrespect Hattie.

@Ryan69 , any ideas?
Just been for my pneumococcal vaccination, so thats me never getting scepsis, pneumonia or meningitis.
Unless @Ryan69 knows different.

Whilst some children/adults with autism have extreme difficulties especially when combined with a LD - some have fantastic lives and parents who would baulk in hearing 'sorry' etc. I always used to say 'how interesting.'
No disrespect Hattie.
Yeah i can understand that