P Diddy 2

Ryan69

Bounce Mentalist
I'm surprised nobody is talking about this.

It's clear Epstein kind of level!

But we're not awake yet......🙏

Club 11.....will be spoken about very shortly.

You need to get a new alarm mate, if you’re not awake.

I’m wide awake,
Insomnia.
It’s a nightmare.
(Geddit?)

Jeffrey Epstein 2

Mossad infiltration.

If you have someone by the balls...You've got them by the balls.

Drugging,sexually assaulting,extortion,bribery,corruption.
Video evidence of homosexual and paedophillia.

If your on video doing it....You CANT say no!

who in their right mind would say he is a lone wolf? 🤣

Jeffrey Epstein 2

Mossad infiltration.

Quality that you have access to all this stuff.
Yer like a modern day Sherlock Holmes.
We are so lucky to have you here on the bounce where your amazing insights can clearly save the world.
Ha ha
Bamstick

Actually interested in this one.

Has the potential to blow the entertainment industry to pieces. *&*^ got tapes of everyone.
Kill him, tapes release
Make it to court, rats everyone.

Hope everyone and everything comes crashing down.

Actually interested in this one.

Has the potential to blow the entertainment industry to pieces. *&*^ got tapes of everyone.
Kill him, tapes release
Make it to court, rats everyone.

Hope everyone and everything comes crashing down.
Unfortunately our boy on the bounce only ever alludes to all the evidence he is privy too.
The rest of us sheep have to take his word for it all.
Ive never liked Aberdeen.

I'm surprised nobody is talking about this.

It's clear Epstein kind of level!

But we're not awake yet....🙏

Club 11.....will be spoken about very shortly.
Why don't you move to Russia? Serious question.

Answer me

Quality that you have access to all this stuff.
Yer like a modern day Sherlock Holmes.
We are so lucky to have you here on the bounce where your amazing insights can clearly save the world.
Ha ha
Bamstick
I investigate things.
I don't trust msm coverage.

Justin Bieber was pimped out by Diddy....but you will be told this in the end.

Diddy will not make it to court however...too many stories to tell! Epsteined.

I have a video of Bieber on his knees blowing someone off if you don't believe me
Diddy smiling away in it..

But I think a video like that...that will get me banned. 🤣

Club 11

I investigate things.

I have a video of Bieber on his knees blowing someone off if you don't believe me

Club 11
Your browser history must be a thing of beauty.

I investigate things.

Club 11
My son was telling me about the stories that are doing the rounds. I doubt he'll make it to trial if half of it is true.

I investigate things.

Club 11
What were you googling when u found that video 🤣🤣🤣
Club Tropicana mair likes

I investigate things.

Club 11
That's a tough wank

What's Russia got to do with it ??

C.nts a crackpot aye but can't make the connection
He's banged on in the past about how everyone is being controlled in the West but Putin is a decent guy and would be better living in Russia.

I investigate things.

Club 11
It's been all over twitter the last few days, no research needed

Got to say, his music is shit, his collaborations are rubbish and the only good stuff I'm aware of is just work with Mary j blige. She's a bit of a bam though so as much as I'm disappointed I'm not surprised that she's being dragged into it all.

Jeffrey Epstein 2

Mossad infiltration.

Did Mossad get him to whip up anti semitism? How cunning is that.

S Club 7 tobe promoted to Shhh club 11.

Sean Connery said said so 😆

You herd [sic] it here first!

Did you go on holiday this year @Ryan69?

Just a pervert then?
How you are...shouldn't reflect on others

I'm not a criminal..... Or a pervert.

The fact that I have to explain this shit to an adult.....have you identified as a 7 year old yet?

At least I say it how it is!

S Club 7 tobe promoted to Shhh club 11.

Sean Connery said said so 😆

You herd [sic] it here first!

Did you go on holiday this year @Ryan69?
Make ignorant jokes all you want....

Club 11 is very relevant,...with cameras everywhere.

Alot of drugs were passed out....and slipped into drinks.

Video is evidence right?

The fact that I have to explain this shit to an adult.....have you identified as a 7 year old yet?

You may not be a criminal, or a pervert.

You ARE a weak minded fuckwit though

Hit a wee nerve there have I? 😉

Make ignorant jokes all you want....

Club 11 is very relevant,...with cameras everywhere.

Alot of drugs were passed out....and slipped into drinks.

Video is evidence right?

How come you didn't tell us all about this before it broke in the news?
Surely someone as well informed as you already knew.

There's a very very suspicious video of Bieber with Diddy.. you can find it on YouTube.. the camera pans round and Diddy shout ho.. then beiber stands up and looks like he's been sucking a dudes cock

Excellent
You do your research on Tiktok
My birds showed me that too, looks suspect as fuck, but I'm no sure that's what's going on.

Although I do think he's been through some shit being around that lot. Definitely helped mess him up.

120 new victims claming today, over 20 year period, m&f. Savile seems to have been rivalled...

The world is becoming more of a planned theatre....and many people have to protect it.

Epstein Never made it.
Diddy won't make it.

Gerslaine Maxwell...will never have a chance to speak in public.

Why is the compass all pointing of tearing this corrupt elite system down!

Let's have a war......People will forget.

As long as my shekels are coming....