NI Hibs new 'mascot'

NI Hibby

Radge, so it is
My wee nephew.......:thumbgrin

IMG_1466-1.jpg

(He's well over two years old now but it's taken me this long to learn how to upload the pic via PhotoBucket:roll: :banger: )

:yeah: And a very happy young Hibee he looks too, Conor.:thumbgrin

Cheers Sean:thumbgrin

I like the 1876 pic in your signature - I've always reckoned that Hibs should do a Toffs-style retro version of the 1876 strip as a 'f**k you' to Celtic:thumbgrin

I'd buy one and wear it to Darkheid no worries.

First to wear the green!!!!

EDIT: In fact, I think I'll mention this on the main forum!!

Cheers Sean:thumbgrin

I like the 1876 pic in your signature - I've always reckoned that Hibs should do a Toffs-style retro version of the 1876 strip as a 'f**k you' to Celtic:thumbgrin

I'd buy one and wear it to Darkheid no worries.

First to wear the green!!!!

EDIT: In fact, I think I'll mention this on the main forum!!

First Class idea, How p*ssed off would they be seeing a load of Hibees wearing them and singing " and if you know your history":laff:

Cheers - although I think the idea was Ned Kelly's (NI HIbs El Presidente), I can't remember.:thumbgrin

My wee nephew.......:thumbgrin

IMG_1466-1.jpg

(He's well over two years old now but it's taken me this long to learn how to upload the pic via PhotoBucket:roll: :banger: )

An absolute beauty. A credit to the family.

My Niece recently had a baby girl, I decided that I couldn't use the Hibee power on this occasion. Maybe next time. :wink:

An absolute beauty. A credit to the family.

My Niece recently had a baby girl, I decided that I couldn't use the Hibee power on this occasion. Maybe next time. :wink:

Cheers:thumbgrin

Scarey thing is that he's two and a haf now, and he's a better footballer than me:banger: :laff: