NHC- Europa League Regulations- Broken by Hearts/Kaunas

Newhavenhibby

I see that our "friends" over the other side of the city appear to have another team in the same competition where the "owner/shareholder" would be involved with both clubs. Anyone also had a wee look at the regulations. See page 4 "Article 3 Integrity of the competition". A reason why one of the teams may have to be expelled from the competition??? :wink: Do you think UEFA should be alerted to this? :wink:

if you look at the wording it would probably be Kaunas that would be punted as they have the lower coefficient BUT it would still hurt the "owner" financially (and I suppose the other team too).

Hearts get punted out Europa League

....or Kaunas.

Thought this might get more views :wink:. See:-

[ame="http://www.hibeesbounce.com/forum/showthread.php?t=87337"]NHC- Europa League Regulations- Broken by Hearts/Kaunas - HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums[/ame]

or just check out Europa Regulations. I did try to be subtle.

:rollfloor

They will add this to thier conspiracy theories :yams:

Well one team has to go by the sound of this:yams:

dont think vlad owns kuanas, he just sponsors them, just like the belarus team. thats how he gets round regulations.

Hope they get shafted right oot the door !
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

I see that our "friends" over the other side of the city appear to have another team in the same competition where the "owner/shareholder" would be involved with both clubs. Anyone also had a wee look at the regulations. See page 4 "Article 3 Integrity of the competition". A reason why one of the teams may have to be expelled from the competition??? :wink: Do you think UEFA should be alerted to this? :wink:

Fuxxache

I thought I had accidentally logged on to .net there, and it was Mikey's 60,000nth post about Hertz :banger:

Looking at that I reckon its Article 4 thats gonny fuck it up for Vlad ...

Article 4

Duties of the clubs

4.01 On entering the competition, participating clubs agree:

a) to pay an entry fee of EUR 200, to be debited directly by the UEFA
administration from the account of the national association concerned;

:coffee: