Deleted member 18329 Guest Feb 11, 2022 #1 Hi all. Hibby since 79 but currently wanting to gouge my eyes out the way things are going...
brianmc Private Member Joined Mar 10, 2006 Feb 12, 2022 #2 Think I first became a hibby aged 5 so you're a bit of a late bloomer.... Welcome along anyway. Does your username refer to the last year you were still in charge of your bladder perhaps? *FFS look after your eyes
Think I first became a hibby aged 5 so you're a bit of a late bloomer.... Welcome along anyway. Does your username refer to the last year you were still in charge of your bladder perhaps? *FFS look after your eyes
Deleted member 18329 Guest Thread starter Feb 12, 2022 #3 Possibly...but it could also refer to the greatest band of all time...
hibbybilly Been here too long, thinks he's somebody radge. Private Member Joined Dec 30, 2005 Feb 12, 2022 #4 CompleteControl64 said: Possibly...but it could also refer to the greatest band of all time... Click to expand... What’s Complete Control64 tae dae wi Boney M? Welcome btw
CompleteControl64 said: Possibly...but it could also refer to the greatest band of all time... Click to expand... What’s Complete Control64 tae dae wi Boney M? Welcome btw