New Toy

MixuDave

Got my new mobile today and am like a big bloody kid wie it :giggle: am no the only yin like that am I?
Anyway, got the Samsung Galaxy S3 :bbb : well happy wie it :sparkle_cool:

Am no a bad man lol

Talking about new toys. I've been charging up and flying this wee helicopter all night. It's the fucking dugs like.

Talking about dugs, that mental springer bitch of mine thinks anything that flies is for hunting. :rollfloor

She's had the blades off her beak the once and now she doesn't get too close, but by fuck does she love chasing it barking like fuck.

I've got the hang of flying it now, tiny soft touches and corrections, thing does what I want, and it chases the dug around the living room.

Couldn't have imagined shit like this when we were bairns Davy Gravy. :smug:

Gotta say Cars I would friggin love a shot of something like that lol trouble is ma poor wee shite-bag cat would be terrified!
Anyway I can barely feckin see now lol night night big boy, talk soon xx lol

Gotta say Cars I would friggin love a shot of something like that lol trouble is ma poor wee shite-bag cat would be terrified!
Anyway I can barely feckin see now lol night night big boy, talk soon xx lol

You want to talk about cats? My ginger tom just miaowed to get out, and as I opened the door and he run off, I noticed he had one of those glowstick collars on.

I said to the daughter that it was hilarious as there will be numerous steamers stoating around the streets seeing a cat with a luminous blue and red neck. :rollfloor

You want to talk about cats? My ginger tom just miaowed to get out, and as I opened the door and he run off, I noticed he had one of those glowstick collars on.

I said to the daughter that it was hilarious as there will be numerous steamers stoating around the streets seeing a cat with a luminous blue and red neck. :rollfloor

Ma wee Sheldons an indoor cat, currently nice and snuggled

Doc Shrink will be along, eventually, to say there are lots of red neck pussies in my part of the world. :Sparkle_Cool:

Only cause he'd be jealous, eh big boy eegie xx

Erin Go Bragh means more than it's literal translation, which reflects on history. It was shame it was dropped from the badge.

Shit what happened to our identity though. There was nowt wrong with the old crest and then came Saturn. We embraced it, as you do, but it was a laughing stock.

The new crest is rather fitting though.:thumbgrin

Talking about new toys. I've been charging up and flying this wee helicopter all night. It's the fucking dugs like.

Talking about dugs, that mental springer bitch of mine thinks anything that flies is for hunting. :rollfloor

She's had the blades off her beak the once and now she doesn't get too close, but by fuck does she love chasing it barking like fuck.

I've got the hang of flying it now, tiny soft touches and corrections, thing does what I want, and it chases the dug around the living room.

Couldn't have imagined shit like this when we were bairns Davy Gravy. :smug:

Got an apache with a search light on the front and thankfully no pets.

Need more practice but haven't broken anything yet :-)