Info on how to buy an Entry Pass HERE
No board speak.Byland Sports converting £1.5 loan.
William Robb and HSL buying £400ks worth???
New shares
Byland Sports 17,564,402
William Robb 1,033,200
HSL 1,423,475
No idea!No board speak.
Seriously, how do the share numbers reflect the 400k (each or total) you mention? Heid nippin
How does this effect my 6250 shares.Byland Sports converting £1.5 loan.
New shares
Byland Sports 17,564,402
William Robb 1,033,200
HSL 1,423,475
Aye, I think.How does this effect my 6250 shares.
Am I more worthless than I was before![]()
You sit next tae Ian Gordon at the next board meeting.How does this effect my 6250 shares.
Am I more worthless than I was before![]()
Hibs would go into administration with the amount of pies he'd eat.You sit next tae Ian Gordon at the next board meeting.
Cheeky bassa. I've not bought any food at ER for about 3 years!Hibs would go into administration with the amount of pies he'd eat.
Exactly but you'd scran the free onesCheeky bassa. I've not bought any food at ER for about 3 years!
Byland Sports converting £1.5 loan.
New shares
Byland Sports 17,564,402
William Robb 1,033,200
HSL 1,423,475
Good question.I don't understand this stuff.
Why are we making new shares?
Not quite exactly the scenario as the owner doesn’t own 100% and other parties are involved in the share issue but you get the drift
Reducing debt to the owner, Byland, I'd imagine while giving WR and HSL the opportunity to maintain (or thereabouts) their % share in the club.Just eliminating debt then?
So the club / the business don’t have to repay the loan. Basically smoke and mirrorsI don't understand this stuff.
Why are we making new shares?
20 million shares = £1.9mIf bydland are getting 17M for £1.5M debt, do the numbers stack up for HSL and the Robbster?
20 million shares = £1.9m
So
10 million shares = £950k
1 million shares. = £95k
So £400k invested by HSL/Robb should be about 4.25m shares..
But it is only roughly 2.46m
Definitely doesnt add up.
if ive got my calculations right![]()
Curiouser and curiouser20 million shares = £1.9m
So
10 million shares = £950k
1 million shares. = £95k
So £400k invested by HSL/Robb should be about 4.25m shares..
But it is only roughly 2.46m
Definitely doesnt add up.
if ive got my calculations right![]()
Zero point sending it back as the resolutions will get approved. Legally have to send us minority shareholders the paperworkGot this sent to me yesterday.
I take it I just sign it and send it somewhere ?
Doesn't say where you are to send it..presumably just back to the club ?