A Place Full Of Radges!
I was waiting for that but let’s just gloss over it.Welcome Matt, dinnae be walking on eggshell, fire in.
And I was waiting for that, I'm overcome wi emulsion.I was waiting for that but let’s just gloss over it.
I’ll get my undercoatAnd I was waiting for that, I'm overcome wi emulsion.
I’ll get my undercoat
Puns just rolling off the tongue.A comment that just cannot be brushed off
Puns just rolling off the tongue.
Welcome matt, dig in and get involved.Hi everyone!
New to the Bounce. I am from Scotland and a big fan of football.
They make good thread fillers.(PS hope you like puns)
Aye, I’m gonni shu turp soon.Dont worry.
The puns get thinner(s) as the thread gets longer.
Was that when it was them, The Dead Boys and The Damned?Yes. I saw them support some punk band at Clouds.My pal Andy and I used to call our Geography teacher Matt Vinyl because of his plastered down hairstyle .At Leithy.
Must have been. My memories not that great.I do know I was at that gig, so if they supported then aye.Was that when it was them, The Dead Boys and The Damned?
My neighbour is also from Scotland and a big fan of football, yet he supports Hearts?Fir fk sake, talk about going off on a tangent!
Welcome Matt, I also am from Scotland and a big fan of football.
Separated at birth?????
You mean and not yet.My neighbour is also from Scotland and a big fan of football, yet he supports Hearts?
Nope, I meant if you are a big fan of ‘football’, why would you support Hearts?You mean and not yet.
Both workNope, I meant if you are a big fan of ‘football’, why would you support Hearts?
Well he should be proud of one part of that statement.My neighbour is also from Scotland and a big fan of football, yet he supports Hearts?