• Welcome to the Bounce

A Place Full Of Radges!

New guy

Dale Hibby

Hello everyone

First go with a forum. I have now retired and find myself reading all the posts.

Have been supporting Hibs since the mid 50'S when I was taken to ER for the first time. Can remember my Dad taking me to the Clyde final in 1958 so the pain is well established with a few highlights in Europe and 0-7 in 1973.
Already got my auld geezers ST for next season

I'm the only retiree in the village :-)

Welcome to the HibeesBounce.

Welcome new guy.
This place needs some maturity.

Resist any temptation to use text speak and you'll be a welcome addition here.

:wink:

Welcome young man you will enjoy it here as long as ; nae txt spk .
Have skin like an elephants crew toll and agree wi oor loveable SHRINKSTER .

Happy bouncing sir .

Hello everyone

First go with a forum. I have now retired and find myself reading all the posts.

Have been supporting Hibs since the mid 50'S when I was taken to ER for the first time. Can remember my Dad taking me to the Clyde final in 1958 so the pain is well established with a few highlights in Europe and 0-7 in 1973.

Welcome aboard the good ship HibeesBounce DH. Watching Hibs in the 50s eh. You might be even older than Shrink grandpa

Aye but DH means the 1950's, no the 1850's like that auld git!
Welcome aboard sir :thumbgrin

Hello everyone

By my reckoning that's 4 Hibbys in Armadale B-)