Any chance we can have this one on board :smug: http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/20921259
She looks far better in the vid than in the picture that's for sure...She looks like female Billy Piper
Just another plastic fake bint:coffee:
She looks like female Billy Piper
I will leave you with rodders then when we hypothetically sign her. Lol

Wait til Mrs Tatie reads that :shock:F mate , she is a million miles sexier than BP and no mistake !!!! She could put her bum on my face no problem my friend .

F mate , she is a million miles sexier than BP and no mistake !!!! She would put bums on seats no problem my friend .
Billie Piper is a wee ride. What's wrong wi ye?
She was immense playing that hoor in thon dramatisation. :smug:
I agree with you Hattie. Rather do Billie Piper than that mort any day of the week.
Take it you never saw her and Jamie on Graham Norton last night ?
Wish i was that good with photoshop

Nah mate never watch the Graham Norton show. Too busy watching shows aimed more towards blokes than laydeez![]()
Wait til Mrs Tatie reads that :shock:![]()
BP . yer having a laugh JP Shirley ? Fuckin MUNTER compared tae that dame naw .
Oi T I gotta enough bother without you landing me in it wie Mrs T thank you very much! Just cause Manure needed RVP to get them oot the shite again dinnae start on me![]()
Is it man u's fault that you'se goons can't keep a hold of yer players!

What ye on aboot mate lol T is a Manure fan, was merely pointing out that once again he saved there bacon![]()
he sure did D and has been a FANTASTIC signing for united , who appear to be getting the best o him .

Without his goals this season you lot would be 11th in the EPL and oot the F A Cup![]()
fair comment bud . Gooners could do wi him today though.
Yes,well i am anywaySome of the posts on this thread are unbelievable. There's nothing wrong with the lassie or Billy Piper for that matter. I'm sure you lot are god's gift to women eh?

Some of the posts on this thread are unbelievable. There's nothing wrong with the lassie or Billy Piper for that matter. I'm sure you lot are god's gift to women eh?

Deary me. :coffee:
Easy to get your gander up with a few smileys!