New data analyst

what an odious ****.
Try having 2 kids with ADHD and autism and put quotation marks around their condition.
You reek of gunt
Unfortunately ADHD , stress, anxiousness etc. are all illnesses that people claim to have to avoid work ,gain benefits etc because its difficult to disprove you've got it, much to the detriment of those who actually do suffer. It gets to the stage where somebody's bairn in the pubs acting up and the parent says " oh he/she has got ADHD" and you think " naw, he's just a wee *&*^".
Its a bit like bandying the words " right wing racist" about tae everything you disagree wi'. There are right wing racists about but its used that much it means fuck all

Go Away No GIF by Major League Soccer

It's going to end up going full circle where people would rather pay a fiver to watch a lower division game with amateurs, no VAR and a proper atmosphere. The game is slowly turning to shit and decisions like the ones in the Aberdeen game are killing it for fans. I turned it off as soon as that card was yellow instead of red. Just fuck that.
I'm really looking forward to watching Rochdale v York at lunchtime

Samson and Craig. I reckon we could surround Davie with better staff. We have a goalkeeper barking out instructions to outfield players which in my opinion is mental because he's never played outfield.

We probably could surround him with better staff, but being a goalkeeper doesn't mean he isn't a coach elsewhere.

Some managers and coaches have never even played the game. How does that work then?

Unfortunately ADHD , stress, anxiousness etc. are all illnesses that people claim to have to avoid work ,gain benefits etc because its difficult to disprove you've got it, much to the detriment of those who actually do suffer. It gets to the stage where somebody's bairn in the pubs acting up and the parent says " oh he/she has got ADHD" and you think " naw, he's just a wee *&*^".
Its a bit like bandying the words " right wing racist" about tae everything you disagree wi'. There are right wing racists about but its used that much it means fuck all
you a doctor? Whats your qualifications in mental health?

See there you go again with the sarcasm instead of telling me why I'm wrong and how nobody's ever worked the system by claiming somethings wrong with them when there isnae
its no sarcasm. ffs!

just because someones a mentalist doesnt mean they are an expert in mental health.

My thoughts exactly… i think he’s a gunt
He posted his acca for league winners.
He took the gunts outwith the bigots. I mean come on, who would’ve done that after their close call for a relegation scrap last season 🙄