Mystic Meg

These threads give me an anxiety attack, it's like a flip of the coin if I'm wishing someone Happy Birthday or RIP.
Mibbes one of them will die on their birthday. Sort of BODOF, Birthday One Deid For Free. :giggley:
Often wonder how she never won the lottery. Was reading her column in a paper the other day and she said Topol would die soon. Dinnae ken who Topol is.
RIP Meg.

Meg made a career out of being a chancer. Fair play as far as I'm concerned. Who can possibly forget "Kevin from Balham - the cheese is in the fridge" - although come to think of it, I might have made that up but you get my drift. ..

Naw but greencol and Jamie might.

Every time I do the lottery,'If I Were A Richman'pops into my head.Topol far more talented than Mystic Meg although I didn't agree with his support for Isreal.

The state of Israel goes back to 1948 when the zionists illegaly occupied Palestine in the Nakba.Driving Palestines out of their homes and occupying them.Up until then Jews had coexisted with Arabs in Palestine.Nothing complicated about it.

So Israel is, to countries, what the The Hun is tae Scottish fitba?