My Imagination

U What?

Half Hung Radge
Is it my imagination or are all the threads slowly disappearing from this forum..

Every time I come on it seems to get smaller and smaller maybe there's a message I havn't read ..

U What? said:
Is it my imagination or are all the threads slowly disappearing from this forum..

Every time I come on it seems to get smaller and smaller maybe there's a message I havn't read ..

Hi U What?

I've noticed that too. Maybe they're past their consumable date!!!! LOL!

Not sure, unless the bandwidth is a problem. Keeping messages around for longer than they should probably affects things. Or maybe NI Hibby felt the need for them to be removed.

Anyone from admin or NI Hibs know the score?

:blink:

Or, it could be that it's not used as much as it should.

Scoobs.

Scoobie said:
Or, it could be that it's not used as much as it should.

Scoobs.
Have you been down to B&Q in Easter Road lately ? Someone has spray painted "Scoobs" on the gable end of the tenement on the way into the carpark......your handiwork ?!? :wacko: :+?

Anyway......if you go to the bottom of the list of threads you'll see a drop-down box which may only be showing posts from the last 30 days.....click on the last year option and you'll see a lot more :-D

Bouncy Babe said:
Have you been down to B&Q in Easter Road lately ? Someone has spray painted "Scoobs" on the gable end of the tenement on the way into the carpark......your handiwork ?!? :wacko: :+?

Anyway......if you go to the bottom of the list of threads you'll see a drop-down box which may only be showing posts from the last 30 days.....click on the last year option and you'll see a lot more :-D

Really???? If its still there whenever Im next past there, Ill have to take a picture of it!!!! Naw! Definately not my handiwork..... wouldnt lower myself to those standards, even tho my standards are low enuf as it is!

Slainte,
Scoobie.

P.S. You are right about these internet cafes.... cant pass one without having a wee look! LOL! :lol:

Weather smashing here. 8)

Hail hail all,

I've been away so apologies for having missed this thread until now.

BounceyBabe is absolutely right - if you go to the bottom of the subjects listed in the NI HIbs Forum page you can select the older subjects.

It's also true to say that the board isn't used as much as it should be. Partly my fault as I don't get a chance to post as often as I should - so I'll try to post a thread whenever possible if everyone will check in and do likewise as often as they can.

HGB,

NIH