M'POX

Been here too long, thinks he's somebody radge.
I wonder when the vaccinations will start for this?

The first symptoms of mpox include:

• a high temperature
  • a headache
  • muscle aches
  • backache
  • swollen glands
  • shivering (chills)
  • exhaustion
  • joint pain
Yakunt I've got 5 of they symptoms :cryy:

Can't wait for the 24 hour fear porn to begin...🥳

Don't vaccines take an average of 7 years to produce?
Just a health and safety question like.
Or is it be a guinea pig time again? 🤣😂

The first symptoms of mpox include:

• a high temperature
  • a headache
  • muscle aches
  • backache
  • swollen glands
  • shivering (chills)
  • exhaustion
  • joint pain
Yakunt I've got 5 of they symptoms :cryy:
On the other hand that’s the first symptoms of pretty much anything lol - it’s only missing the near universal ‘sore throat’!

Monkey pox is as I understand it more like aids than Covid - not in severity but in transmission vectors and affected populations.

Like aids it will no doubt get overhyped as a general threat so as ‘not to discriminate’, but from what I understand there is zero reason to believe it will or can be a Covid like mass contagion.

Monkey pox is as I understand it more like aids than Covid - not in severity but in transmission vectors and affected populations.

Like aids it will no doubt get overhyped as a general threat so as ‘not to discriminate’, but from what I understand there is zero reason to believe it will or can be a Covid like mass contagion.
Correct, to date.

Just close the doors on the countries affected until its resolved. Sorted.
There no going Todo that.

Plandemics give more power to Psychopathic Governments,and make politicians a shit load of cash.

How do you expect Kameltoe Harris to win US Election...If everyone went to vote in person too? 😂🤣😂🤣

She needs postal votes.

How else did Fishi Rishi end up with millions of shares in Moderna....If he didn't know the plan?

I fully expect Bird Flu tobe thrown in too,and an economical collapse like you have never seen before!

How else did Fishi Rishi end up with millions of shares in Moderna....If he didn't know the plan?
Do you know what a hedge fund is? A hedge fund specifically, rather than any fund. If you do you’ve answered your own question.
I fully expect Bird Flu tobe thrown in too,and an economical collapse like you have never seen before!
Diseases arise in nature you know, and one of the many fruits of globalism is that they spread with ever greater ease.

Economic collapse is on the way for sure, though likely a slow motion process. If you are once more suggesting the world’s rich want to trash their fortunes….well you have yet to explain their motives for this rather counter-intuitive proposition.

Plandemics give more power to Psychopathic Governments,and make politicians a shit load of cash.

How do you expect Kameltoe Harris to win US Election...If everyone went to vote in person too? 😂🤣😂🤣

She needs postal votes.
I suppose you think that's funny you ignorant piece of shit.

She needs postal votes.
Fuck me, you're stupid.

Kameltoe - brilliant! And SO funny!! Your wordplay is off the scale clever tho, TO BE fair.

Yer a fuckin welt pal - make no mistake

Do you know what a hedge fund is? A hedge fund specifically, rather than any fund. If you do you’ve answered your own question.

Diseases arise in nature you know, and one of the many fruits of globalism is that they spread with ever greater ease.

Economic collapse is on the way for sure, though likely a slow motion process. If you are once more suggesting the world’s rich want to trash their fortunes….well you have yet to explain their motives for this rather counter-intuitive proposition.
There in his name!

Economic crash will not happen slowly...it will be sudden.

As once people get a sniff of it...people will foolishly store their cash. Then Boom!
Gold,Silver,Platinum,most precious metals,food and water are the only way to protect yourself.

There in his name!
according to who?
Economic crash will not happen slowly...it will be sudden.
Crash is not the same as collapse. We had a crash in 2008 and we’ll have others. Collapse - at least as I mean it - is a lot bigger than that.
As once people get a sniff of it...people will foolishly store their cash. Then Boom!
Gold,Silver,Platinum,most precious metals,food and water are the only way to protect yourself.
This is not the US. You’ll not be taking off for the mountains and living of the land Ryan. In the event of complete collapse in Europe you’d have martial law in no time. You might get to bribe a few soldiers, but there would be nowhere to go.

I agree with you - at least I assume you think this - that some European democracies will indeed collapse. But it won’t be due to any conspiracy, simply societies gone potty and become unsustainable

The world is scarier than you like to believe. ‘They’ are not running, least of all Rishi Sunak.

according to who?

Crash is not the same as collapse. We had a crash in 2008 and we’ll have others. Collapse - at least as I mean it - is a lot bigger than that.

This is not the US. You’ll not be taking off for the mountains and living of the land Ryan. In the event of complete collapse in Europe you’d have martial law in no time. You might get to bribe a few soldiers, but there would be nowhere to go.

I agree with you - at least I assume you think this - that some European democracies will indeed collapse. But it won’t be due to any conspiracy, simply societies gone potty and become unsustainable

The world is scarier than you like to believe. ‘They’ are not running, least of all Rishi Sunak.
Bribe them with what?

If paper money is effectively less useful than toilet paper....

The FIAT system is based on trust.

Your insults...are hilarious.

I feel so sad now....😂
I don't give a fukk about you but I feel sorry for your kids having a complete cvnt like you as a father. I can only imagine how bitter and twisted they will be when they grow up.

Bribe them with what?

If paper money is effectively less useful than toilet paper....

The FIAT system is based on trust.
What I’m saying is your gold might let you bribe a few soldiers - but then what? What are you going to do then?

Depends what you have and how big portions you have.

You can buy a gold bar.
But once you've used it...then what?

Grams,half ounces,ounces....it's the way Togo.

I'm more of a silver man myself(think gold is over hyped...silver is used alot more than gold).

Can you ever remember the value of money going up? Nope!

As you know...the system is about to vaporate!

But we can give you CBDC! 😁

We fucked the last lot,so we can give you more...but it completely controlled and you can spend it when we approve what your spending it on.

Depends what you have and how big portions you have.

You can buy a gold bar.
But once you've used it...then what?

Grams,half ounces,ounces....it's the way Togo.

I'm more of a silver man myself(think gold is over hyped...silver is used alot more than gold).

Can you ever remember the value of money going up? Nope!

As you know...the system is about to vaporate!

But we can give you CBDC! 😁

We fucked the last lot,so we can give you more...but it completely controlled and you can spend it when we approve what your spending it on.
But what would you do with your silver or gold if society in the UK or the Netherlands collapsed? As I say, it’s not the US, you can’t disappear into the wilds and do the whole survivalist bit. These are wee countries. What would you barter or bribe your way into or out of?

If Europe hits the skids there’ll be no escaping it.

Can't wait for the 24 hour fear porn to begin...🥳

Don't vaccines take an average of 7 years to produce?
Just a health and safety question like.
Or is it be a guinea pig time again? 🤣😂
Vaccines have been available for a long time. The countries who have them have to give them to the countries who need them!

I don't scroll back days in advance..sorry.

Kinda go with the flo.

If your interested in knowing something.....Check it out.

Instead of relying on propaganda...it's amazing when you actually do your own research.
It wasnae days ago ryan I was just asking your opinion. So that ties in nicely with your 3rd sentence. I was ineterested in knowing your opinion, and tried to do what you have said and check it out, by erm, asking you.