More Woe For The cHunts

No doubt they'll be venting now.

I think they're broken now.

Commons going mental at the bench. Implosion coming up. Delia and JC have been found out big time. Couple of fannies.

Scott Mcdonald has said on radio celtic suffer in Europe cause the don't get to use mitre balls!
Makes a change from the ref or scottish football i suppose

Scott Mcdonald has said on radio celtic suffer in Europe cause the don't get to use mitre balls!
Makes a change from the ref or scottish football i suppose

I'm not so sure....

mitre-mouldmaster.jpg

Oh. D'oh.

[video=youtube_share;72cEe1JKcSY]https://youtu.be/72cEe1JKcSY[/video]

Commons apologises

Not known for being a greetin' face, Kris Commons apologises for his outburst following being substituted against Molde.

BBC Sport - Celtics Kris Commons apologises for outburst in Norway

Smeltic are really getting shown up in Europe despite snapping up all the decent strikers in the SPL. Suppose it doesn't say much for the Scottish game either.... Has 'you-know-who' even been on the bench for them???

Not known for being a greetin' face, Kris Commons apologises for his outburst following being substituted against Molde.

BBC Sport - Celtics Kris Commons apologises for outburst in Norway

Smeltic are really getting shown up in Europe despite snapping up all the decent strikers in the SPL. Suppose it doesn't say much for the Scottish game either.... Has 'you-know-who' even been on the bench for them???

We were talking about that last night in the boozer - "how's it going, Scott? Enjoying yer football? All 22 mins of it or whatever?"

We were talking about that last night in the boozer - "how's it going, Scott? Enjoying yer football? All 22 mins of it or whatever?"Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
I had to think twice to suss which Scott you were referring to. It's funny how things change and it is very much a case of 'Scott who' now.I hated the whole saga but from a purely football perspective what a waste of talent.

I think he has been injured since he joined them.

We were talking about that last night in the boozer - "how's it going, Scott? Enjoying yer football? All 22 mins of it or whatever?"

Indeed. However unsettling that whole saga was at the time, after all the #handitin nonsense, 'he`s one of our own' and cheering him whenever he touched the ball while playing in our colours, the fact he gave them all two fingers and trotted down the road to join the smellies still has me pishing my shorts whenever i think about it.

And we have John McGinn, SA a distant memory, this guy is going to get better and better, Strachan will be looking at him for 2018

Not if he's playing for Hibs he won't. There's bound to be an english championship player who isn't featuring regularly that Strachan can choose instead.

Fair point [MENTION=4263]Dub[/MENTION], forgot about that essential requirement after a few shandies :doh

The Scottish media again asking the question, "Is Scottish football to blame for making Celtc flop in Europe?".

Yep, the same old chestnut that reared it`s head whenever either of the old bigots got a Euro pumping. It`s never their boards fault, or their managers and coaches not being good enough or their players being nowhere near the standard required. No, it`s our fault for not being able to build a team because English clubs..and more often the bigots themselves, lure any good players away by dangling massive pay cheques in front of them and their agents.

Maybe if Celtc and their city chums had allowed Scottish football`s other clubs to get a bigger share of the financial pie over the last couple of decades instead of them displaying such massive greed over that time and hoovering up most of it, maybe if the TV companies showed more interest in the whole league instead of just two clubs and maybe if our game wasn`t run by corrupt, self-serving, OF apologists who did more to promote our league and all it`s member clubs rather than sell it based on a single fuckin fixture then just maybe we`d have more clubs in stronger, better positions and a stronger league competition because of it.

Celtc have failed in Euro competition again because their manager and players have been found wanting at that level....and that aint our fuckin fault. If they are pish, it`s of their own making, not ours.

Has the Scottish media asked the question "Why does the Scottish national team consistently fail to qualify for major tournaments ?" Have they pondered that it might have something to do with the fact the OF buy good young players from competing clubs in order to weaken the opposition and have those players sit on the bench for years, not getting developed or getting the experience needed to compete at international level ?

SMSM know this is the reason [MENTION=514]BurbankHibee[/MENTION] but they don't want to offend the Ugly Sisters by highlighting it, much more preferable to scratch their heads/ars@s and try to kid us all on it's some big mystery that even Sherlock couldn't solve :detective:

I hate Celtic football club but today, tomorrow and Thursday is the usual 3 days 4 times a year I don't mind them and hope they fucking murder the gunts when they play on weds.

Gunts out of the cup....

Similar story Celtic go 1 up efter 70 mins; Griffiths booked for goal celebrations, Gunts get goal chalked off and get one back on the 90! Only downside to Gunts going out is Smeltic still in it!

Similar story Celtic go 1 up efter 70 mins; Griffiths booked for goal celebrations, Gunts equalise on the 90 and Celtic score winner in injury time! Only downside to Gunts going out is Smeltic still in it!

Celtc were 2 nil up before the gunts scored.

Take a bow, Sparky. Fantastic goal and celebration. He fuckinnnnn HATES the gunts and gets right under their skin every time. Magic!

:gunts:

Smellies down to 10 men now. Pretty poor show really; the away fans are drowning out the home support. I think since Celtic get so cocky because nobody can match their budget in the SPL. As soon as they face a decent European side they don't seem to have the cut and thrust. I can't wait til we get European nights again at Easter Road. I remember the electric atmosphere one with a certain European match with Isak Refvik playing for Hibs; can't remember who the opposition was.

No Irish sides in Europe after Xmas. Shame.

Been working tonight so just catching up.
Did Awfy get sent off?
Did Awfy score an og?
Did Awfy sell a goal?

All three?

Smellies down to 10 men now. Pretty poor show really; the away fans are drowning out the home support. I think since Celtic get so $#@!y because nobody can match their budget in the SPL. As soon as they face a decent European side they don't seem to have the cut and thrust. I can't wait til we get European nights again at Easter Road. I remember the electric atmosphere one with a certain European match with Isak Refvik playing for Hibs; can't remember who the opposition was.

Strasbourg :dunno:

Smelly fans disrupt minutes silence....

Today some Celtic fans were heard to chant during the minutes silence at before the start of the game against Ross County. Stupid f*ckwits. Ok to be fair the Rememberance service is dedicated to British and Commonwealth dead. I support the struggle of the Irish for self-determination but is it really supposed to be a protest on behalf of the Irish Republic? Do they know a lot of Ireland fought with the British before independence? But then after that are they really admitting they collaborated with the Germans? That's something I wouldn't shout about for sure.

Think you couldhave just left it at the bit in bold Jock.

Bunch of neds who are parroting the same shite they hear from their elder brethren on the terracing. They will have some sort of bastardised version of 'history' they adhere to, just like their half witted cousins at Ipox.
Nothing honourable about the stance either bunch take - it's designed to wind up 'them' and prove how 'speshul' they are.

Bampots.