• HIBEESBOUNCE PICKEM PRIZE LEAGUE Season 2026-2027

Info on how to buy an Entry Pass HERE

More shock news from Tynecastle

Cowshed Graffiti

Radge Against The Machine
Heart of Midlothian Football Club today announced that they have sacked all their fans.

The Hearts support, who joined the club in 1874, were dismissed by owner Vladimir Romanov after a series of poor results. A statement issued on behalf of Mr Romanov, who from the end of the season will be known as Club President, said: "We have been disappointed with the performance of the fans. Results were not what they should have been.

"The way in which some events were discussed by the paying support was disappointing to us. It was been made clear that the only statement that is appropriate for the supporters to make is the mindless chanting of the words: 'I believe'. Genuflection to the club President is also appropriate."

Mr Romanov, who from the end of next season will be known as Tsar of All The Russias and Empress of India, added: "I'd like to thank the Hearts support for all its hard work. It gave 100%, but ultimately it did not work out. Vladimir Romanov and the club's management felt that something had to be done quickly. We owed it to our own ridiculous delusions."

He then outlined ambitious plans for the club to win the Champion's League, lift the World Cup and put a man on Mars by 2007 - probably Stephen Pressley.

In the interim, the support will be replaced by "caretaker fans" - cloned members of the Romanov family who have been trained to burl scarves and ask no questions.

A spokesman for the Hearts Supports Support Group, Mr A N Gunt-Romanov, said: "I believe."

Disgruntled Hearts fans gathering outside Tynecastle were offered an attractive array of one, two and three-bedroom luxury apartments from £100,000.:rollfloor

Brilliant. :worthy

Hope they forget Elvis's oxygen supply.

To hell with Dallas,Coronation Street and the Eastenders this is the best soap opera in many years, l can see next weeks episode
never mind who shoot JR now its " Who shot the Tsar " and with la guy name Pressley he could right the ballad, this is hilarious f*** the tv listen whats happening at tynie its priceless:can:

Cowshed Graffiti said:
Heart of Midlothian Football Club today announced that they have sacked all their fans.

The Hearts support, who joined the club in 1874, were dismissed by owner Vladimir Romanov after a series of poor results. A statement issued on behalf of Mr Romanov, who from the end of the season will be known as Club President, said: "We have been disappointed with the performance of the fans. Results were not what they should have been.

"The way in which some events were discussed by the paying support was disappointing to us. It was been made clear that the only statement that is appropriate for the supporters to make is the mindless chanting of the words: 'I believe'. Genuflection to the club President is also appropriate."

Mr Romanov, who from the end of next season will be known as Tsar of All The Russias and Empress of India, added: "I'd like to thank the Hearts support for all its hard work. It gave 100%, but ultimately it did not work out. Vladimir Romanov and the club's management felt that something had to be done quickly. We owed it to our own ridiculous delusions."

He then outlined ambitious plans for the club to win the Champion's League, lift the World Cup and put a man on Mars by 2007 - probably Stephen Pressley.

In the interim, the support will be replaced by "caretaker fans" - cloned members of the Romanov family who have been trained to burl scarves and ask no questions.

A spokesman for the Hearts Supports Support Group, Mr A N Gunt-Romanov, said: "I believe."

Disgruntled Hearts fans gathering outside Tynecastle were offered an attractive array of one, two and three-bedroom luxury apartments from 100,000.:rollfloor

:thumbgrin

:rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor

In keeping with always being ahead of the game Vlad has just announced that the Jambos next manager has just been sacked.

hey cowshed your all over the web today, ive had this emailed to me from about 5 different folk at my work, well done....have frowarded onto all in ma address book.

GIRUY yams

Cowshed Graffiti said:

Disgruntled Hearts fans gathering outside Tynecastle were offered an attractive array of one, two and three-bedroom luxury apartments from 100,000.:rollfloor

:rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor quality :rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor

Luke D said:
hey cowshed your all over the web today, ive had this emailed to me from about 5 different folk at my work, well done....have frowarded onto all in ma address book.

GIRUY yams
A mate told me last night about an email he'd been sent about Hearts sacking their fans. I screamed "I wrote that," like a girl. Fame at last, eh?:bbb:

DaddyK said:
I got it sent to me by a Celtic mate, and I thought Stu wrote that But I need to check first, now I'm going to worry him with a copyright claim:rollfloor :yeah: :wink:

could'nae huv been'um :tuttut:

the spelen and punkchooayshun are spot on, plus there's nae use of !!! at the end of everything :wink:

:bbb:

aye have been sent this a fair few times, its certainly doin the rounds

good work CG :applause:

THIS WAS READ OUT ON THE REAL RADIO FOOTBALL PHONE IN LAST NIGHT, I JUST HEARD THE REPLAY OF IT,

WELL DONE MATE YOUR MEGA FAMOUS NOW

:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

Cowshed Graffiti said:

A wee text i just recieved from my mate ( you decide if you like this, i did). You just need to think Rix is in charge:

Hearts have released details of their summer tour. They plan to travel with Falkirk to Florida. Graham Rix is said to be delighted he's going to Tampa with the Bairns.:yeah: :yeah:

jnr_hibee said:
A wee text i just recieved from my mate ( you decide if you like this, i did). You just need to think Rix is in charge:

Hearts have released details of their summer tour. They plan to travel with Falkirk to Florida. Graham Rix is said to be delighted he's going to Tampa with the Bairns.:yeah: :yeah:

man thats an old one....If in doubt dont post....