Maybe..not so Wise?

Fritz

Now, i`m no follicle expert but there`s definately something suspicious about the top of Dennis Wise`s napper....

Transplant or syrup? The nation must decide..

B8IWKeSCIAAq6cH.jpg

:rollfloor

Now, i`m no follicle expert but there`s definately something suspicious about the top of Dennis Wise`s napper....

B8IWKeSCIAAq6cH.jpg

Is Dennis Wise the only man in the world never to get any older than fourteen?

B8IWKeSCIAAq6cH.jpg

Defo no his natural hair F, and the co!our ain't like it used to be either . what a fekin roaster . :applause::gaga::gaga::gaga:

B8IWKeSCIAAq6cH.jpg

I wouldnt have recognised him if you hadn't said who he was.

Former Chelsea captain Dennis Wise steals limelight from FA Cup shocks with horrendous hairdo.....

Would you like to LOL more?

Apologies to admins for the text speak there :sadwalk:

I wouldnt have recognised him if you hadn't said who he was.

Former Chelsea captain Dennis Wise steals limelight from FA Cup shocks with horrendous hairdo.....

Would you like to LOL more?

Apologies to admins for the text speak there :sadwalk:

What a fuckin Class A trumpet. Maybe he thought nobody would notice!
As a wee aside, in your link it says he guided Millwall to Wembley. He didn't, the final was in Cardiff that year.
Pedantry over

B8IWKeSCIAAq6cH.jpg

Eric Morecambe would have a field day.

If it is a syrup, it would not surprise me if he wore it for a bet!!!!!!

If it is a hair transplant then it is a total fuck up!!!!!!

Thought it was the Ricky Gervais character Derek for a minute

Wise really is a repulsive little individual. I remember when he attacked that 65-year-old London cabbie. Then he cried in court when he got three months which was later suspended. Weasly little thug.

disnae matter how many times I look at the photie, on here or anywhere else, I still dont recoginse this guy as Dennis Wise :dunno:

It's defo him... Midlife crisis? The guy never had a fringe because of his massive Ant McPharlin forehead. But, he can now.

B4LR8hNIUAIe8pw.jpg

Actually, I think he's unfortunate enough to have both a massive forehead AND a cowlick right in the centre, hence why he's trying to sport a sideshade. It's embarrassing no matter what.

PSP_4927-Above.jpg