Findlayhibby
Kent how to giant kill.
I watch Rochdale sometimes , quality isnt too bad@Ifield Hibee You know this level of fitba, Is this Darvel beating the Sheep? Is the National League a good quality?
I just noticed Maidstone are not in the National but are in National League South. I take it that’s a level down ? How long have Rochdale been out the top teirs now D?I watch Rochdale sometimes , quality isnt too bad
1st season , struggling to get back too unfortunatelyI just noticed Maidstone are not in the National but are in National League South. I take it that’s a level down ? How long have Rochdale been out the top teirs now D?
I’d say it’s a bigger shock than that.@Ifield Hibee You know this level of fitba, Is this Darvel beating the Sheep? Is the National League
Cheers for that, probably no make Badloss feel any better and it fucked one of my bets yesterday but a great result for them. As I write this Newport just scored a rasper against Man U. Another upset in the making mibbes?I
I’d say it’s a bigger shock than that.
Maidstone are National League South which is the second tier of now league football which is the highest level I was ever at in terms of league football.
Played some teams higher in FA cup but you need a lot of luck to get to those games.
Ipswich are hoping to be in the Premier League next year.
Being honest teams like Aberdeen, Hibs and Hearts would love to be playing at the level of the English Championship but as we all know the gulf is huge because of Sky money.
It’s probably 30/35 years since Scottish teams could regularly beat the top English sides consistently in European football.
Sad how money has changed that dynamic.
A Cameroonian fan base.What’s their Manager got that ours doesn’t have ?
2-2 Oops.Cheers for that, probably no make Badloss feel any better and it fucked one of my bets yesterday but a great result for them. As I write this Newport just scored a rasper against Man U. Another upset in the making mibbes?

Talk about dropping in on someone.
I was actually in the upper and seen that, that night too mate sure it was 2015. Shite game, that was the highlight of the night, that and my kids mum going into labour in the toilets at ER.Talk about dropping in on someone.
A H and S assessment needed there I would think. When Scotland played Qatar at ER, along from us a guy almost went over the West Upper if it had not been for another supporter getting a grip of his jacket.
What a privilege having a bairn born in the hallowed ground, wonder what it would say on the birth certificate.I was actually in the upper and seen that, that night too mate sure it was 2015. Shite game, that was the highlight of the night, that and my kids mum going into labour in the toilets at ER.
Nah we got to the hospital in time mateWhat a privilege having a bairn born in the hallowed ground, wonder what it would say on the birth certificate.
my wee girl obviously wanted to pop out at the best place in the world though 
She must have known there was no hot water and thought f this I'll just stay put.Nah we got to the hospital in time matemy wee girl obviously wanted to pop out at the best place in the world though
Either that or her dad is one of these ‘early leavers’ that feck off and block the view of real fans.She must have known there was no hot water and thought f this I'll just stay put.